Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

Average of 4.96 from a total of 1223 reviews

driving lessons Harrogate
India Procter Hudson (Harrogate)
1 day ago

Tom was brilliant, he made me feel very at ease throughout the whole learning process and made sure the lessons were fun as well as being safe. I looked forward to each lesson and would recommend him to anyone!!

I Passed My Driving Test With Learn Driving UK
Fiona Hardisty (Automatic Driving Lessons Harrogate)
1 day ago

Andrea Baronovsky was my instructor, and she was amazing  She was extremely patient, understanding, and positive , even when I made mistakes, she found the positives. She had the tissues ready, the cough sweets were a godsend, and the ease of conversation, which made me feel so comfortable and eventually confident. I passed first time and Andrea was there with huge congratulations. Highly recommend Learn Driving UK, especially Andrea. Thank you

automatic driving lessons Harrogate
Nia Bell (Automatic Driving Lessons Harrogate)
1 day ago
Rick Dallaston was recommend to me. I passed my driving test at the first attempt. I will always remember the patience shown by my instructor Rick. He was very chilled and patient. All I have learnt will help me ensure I drive safely.
driving lessons Harrogate
Hannah Godden (Knaresborough)
1 day ago

Tom was a great instructor. Helped me learn really quick and very easy to organise my lessons with.

driving lessons Harrogate
Ion Luncas (Harrogate)
1 day ago

Hi! today is a special day for me, I passed my driving license with zero faults with the help of Richard Teesdale, I think he is the best driving instructor in Harrogate. 5 stars, Richard Teesdale is the best

driving lessons Bingley
Hayley Pargeter (Bingley)
3 days ago

I passed first time with Will Wharton in Bingley. Will is a very patient and calm instructor. I really enjoyed my driving lessons.

automatic drivng lessons harrogate
James Wilcox (Automatic Driving Lessons Harrogate)
3 days ago

I passed my driving test first time with David Shinkfield. I know David and I knew he would massively help. David was very patient and gave lots of help. Allows me to get to the golf tournaments now.

driving lessons harrogate
Sam Rhodes (Automatic Harrogate)
3 days ago

David, I just wanted to thank you again for everything. You've been amazing and I couldn't have done it without you. If I'd had an instructor like you all those years ago I'm sure l'd of been on the road a lot sooner. I passed first time and what a great experience.

Thank you!

driving lessons Scarborough
Joey O’Donnell (Scarborough)
2 weeks ago

Kevin also taught my parents to drive in Scarborough. I passed my driving test with Kevins help. Kevin was always flexible with my lessons. He has made me a safe driver. I had a really positive experience.

driving lessons Scarborough
Jayanth Joseph (Scarborough)
2 weeks ago
My friend's recommended to choose Learn Driving UK. My instructor Kevin was very friendly with me. He teach me the best way how to pass the exam. I will really recommend to my friends.
driving lessons leeds
Stephen Heywood (Leeds)
2 weeks ago

The review I saw for Learn Driving UK were very impressive so I decided to book lessons with them. I passed my driving test first time with Hardeep in Leeds. I listened to what I was told and put it into practice. Hardeep was a very calm and patient driving instructor. He's straight forward and helps you succeed. Passing my test has now given me more job opportunities. I really enjoyed my time with Hardeep he's a great Driving Instructor.

Driving lessons Bingley
Ben Katborg (Bingley)
4 weeks ago

I passed first time with Will Wharton. He was always very clear on instructions and made every manoeuvre simple.

Driving lessons Bingley
Pearl Gilbert (Bingley)
4 weeks ago

I Passed with Will Wharton, brilliant experience. Learn Driving UK had good reviews. Enjoyed my lessons and feel very confident now!

driving lessons harrogate
Thomas Mcreedy (Harrogate)
4 weeks ago

I passed first time with Joe Wharton. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone.

automatic driving lessons harrogate
Cynthia Phipps (Automatic Driving Lessons Harrogate)
4 weeks ago
The reason I chose Learn Driving UK was because of the space availability and reviews available online. Rick had received positive reviews and he made the contact to schedule me.
I passed my test on the first attempt and credit Rick for excellent instruction as I had years of driving bad habits to unlearn and develop better habits.
The most memorable will be the mnemonic devices Rick used to groove in good habits like ‘tires and tarmac’ for distance between cars in a queue or the 6-point observations or when someone ‘knows the road’ on a country lane ‘but not the other drivers on it’ which grooves in the awareness for speed control.
The theory test was easy relative to the practical and I only missed one question as I had obtained the DVSA book and studied it. I watched over 114 hazard videos online at least twice.
Rick did an excellent job of calming my nerves which could at times overpower my driving skills by reminding me that I know how to drive after 45 years of US driving. He made an intimidating experience achievable through his gentle approach to instruction.
The instruction removed doubts I had about the ‘best’ way to handle driving situations I’d already been encountering and each lesson I brought questions that Rick confidently answered. I am certain I am a much better and safer driver now.
automatic driving lessons harrogate
Scott Parry (Automatic Driving Lessons Harrogate)
4 weeks ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had a nice website and good testimonials. I passed first time with David Shinkfield. David is very friendly, patient and made each lesson good. Great experience! Would highly recommend.

automatic driving lessons leeds
Billie White (Automatic Driving Lessons Leeds)
1 month ago

Simon was recommended through Facebook. I passed my driving test first time in Leeds. My lessons were relaxed. Simon really helped build my confidence. Simon was chatty, he tailored my lessons to suit my needs. He was full of praise which boosted my confidence. Simon is a credit to Learn Driving UK. Thank you Simon.

automatic driving lessons harrogate
Henry Fu (Automatic Driving Lessons Harrogate)
1 month ago

I had a great experience with Learn Driving UK. I'm so happy I passed my driving test. David was friendly and always helpful. Safe driving is my priority now.

automatic driving lessons in Harrogate
Chelsea Gray (Automatic Driving Lessons Harrogate)
1 month ago

I passed first time in an automatic car with David Shinkfield. David was recommended to me. He was very friendly and helped with my confidence to drive.

driving lessons leeds
Emma Cheung (Leeds)
1 month ago

Learn Driving UK were one of the few companies still offering package driving lessons. I passed first time in Leeds with Hardeep. He always let me choose what I wanted to work on in lessons. Hardeep was patient and calm. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive.