Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

IMG 8398
4 days ago

Excellent driving test pass for Taya in Leeds with Simon Hills of Learn Driving UK

taya leeds simon
4 days ago

Excellent driving test pass with Simon Hills in Horsforth

Default Avatar75
5 months ago

Had previous instructor & wasnt happy due to feeling like I was getting no where I had a introduction lesson with simon after he passed my sister 4yr ago & brother in nov this year, once I met simon in person he was polite down to earth just like me & made me feel so comfortable I am pleased to say I passed 1st time with only 12 days driving with him if you know anyone wanting to start lessons I can not Express how much I would recommend him.

Default Avatar75
5 months ago

I passed first time with Simon. I can't thank Simon enough for all the work he put in to help me pass. Thank you very much Simon

ANTONIO 3635
5 months ago

I passed second time I got in touch with Simon because I'd done almost 60 hours with my previous driving instructor and I failed my driving test. A friend recommended Simon to me. He said 10 hours max, can’t believe he was dead right & I’ve passed. I’m sure I would’ve passed much earlier if I'd had Simon. His teaching seemed so much better. I’m not going to name the other instructor.

ali leeds
5 months ago

I passed first time with Simon. Simon was recommended by my brother who also passed first time. I’ve been with another instructor which didn't workout. I felt so much better and learned much better when I moved to Simon. So my brother was right. I will be recommending Simon to all my friends. Thank you so much Simon

rob hall harrogate
5 months ago

Tam was recommended to me by friends. Learn Driving UK have competitive prices and the quality was good. I'm looking forward to being able to travel to work and back.

Default Avatar75
5 months ago

Chris Dawson was recommended to me by friends. It was important to me that I had a friendly instructor and Chris was. Chris is calm, respectful and an informative driving instructor. I would highly recommend Chris and Learn Driving UK. It was a great experience and lessons ran smoothly. I passed my test at the first attempt.

maddie argent harrogate
5 months ago

All my friends passed with Learn Driving UK. Tam Gallagher was very good. He's laid back but very effective and supportive. My goal going forward is to be a good driver.

hadyn oliver little ribston
5 months ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Chris Dawson in Knaresborough. I chose LDUK because of the good deals and good pass rate. Chris was brilliant. It was easy to learn with him. He was a really friendly instructor. All very good, wouldn't change a thing.

Phoebepayne
6 months ago

My mum had heard very good reviews of Learn Driving UK so we chose them. I passed first time with Chris Brogden. He was very patient and always stayed calm. Looking to the future I want to be a very confident driver. Phoebe Payne - Copt Hewick

joshsmith
6 months ago

I really wanted a driving instructor that I could get along with. Brian was amazing and I passed first time. I really learnt a lot and the prices were good. Joshua Smith - Killinghall

nicolesmith.jpg100 copy
6 months ago

Barry was recommended to me by friends. Barry was calm and always reassuring. He has made me a safe driver.

carlwalker.jpg23 copy
6 months ago

I Chose Learn Driving UK because of all the great Facebook reviews. Barry is a great instructor. He was calm and gave easy instructions. I now want to continue driving well. Carl Walker - Pontefract

samblackley
6 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had good recommendations from friends. This was my first bit of proper road driving, and it feels great to have passed. Richard and I had a good relationship. We could be honest with one another. He has made me a very safe driver. Sam Blakeley Harrogate

jamie rushforth harrogate
6 months ago
I chose Learn Driving UK as their pricing was cheap and I read good reviews.
The car was good and the instructor, Richard, made me feel safe.
He inspired confidence in me, he’s a really nice guy.
I passed my test first time and Richard Teesdale made me a very safe driver.
James Rushworth - Harrogate
george lutz scarborough
7 months ago

Availability was good for meKevin was calm and consistent. I passed my driving test first time. I now feel confident on the road. I really appreciate the time, thank you Kevin.

chanelle whitfield pontefract
7 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK and Barry because of the good reviews. Barry was easy to get along with. I really enjoyed learning to drive. Great experience.

jade moran pontefract
7 months ago

Barry was recommend to me by friends and family. Barry was so nice, very calm, reassuring and approachable. I passed my driving test first time. I highly recommend Barry, I feel more relaxed behind the wheel now.

jordan wright pontefract 2
7 months ago

Barry came highly recommended to me. My driving lessons were really relaxed and I passed my driving test first time. Barry is a lovely guy. I now feel that I have more confidence.