Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

george lutz scarborough
2 days ago

Availability was good for meKevin was calm and consistent. I passed my driving test first time. I now feel confident on the road. I really appreciate the time, thank you Kevin.

chanelle whitfield pontefract
2 days ago

I chose Learn Driving UK and Barry because of the good reviews. Barry was easy to get along with. I really enjoyed learning to drive. Great experience.

jade moran pontefract
2 days ago

Barry was recommend to me by friends and family. Barry was so nice, very calm, reassuring and approachable. I passed my driving test first time. I highly recommend Barry, I feel more relaxed behind the wheel now.

jordan wright pontefract 2
2 days ago

Barry came highly recommended to me. My driving lessons were really relaxed and I passed my driving test first time. Barry is a lovely guy. I now feel that I have more confidence.

tom west scarborough
2 days ago

Kevin was recommended to be by a friend. I had a great learning experience and passed my driving test first time. Kevin was friendly and taught me to be a safe driver.

SHONAshona bailey scarborough.jpeg20
2 days ago

Learn Driving UK had really good reviews, that's why I Chose them. I passed first time with Kevin in Scarborough. He was very friendly and gave me lots of information. Kevin was very helpful and very understanding. I enjoyed every moment and learned a lot.

mohamed gorada scarborough
1 week ago

Kevin Winship taught me very well. He was always on time. I passed my theory test using Learn Driving UKs theory test software. I enjoyed everything about learning with them. I wouldn't change anything.

melanie brogden harrogate
1 week ago

My dad (Chris Brogden) is a Learn Driving UK driving instructor. I passed first time with him with only 4 minors. My confidence has increased, it will help me be a disciplined and safe driver. He gave me clear and calm instruction.

libby harrogate
1 week ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had so many good reviews.  Chris Brogden was my driving instructor, we had really good banter, he gave as good as he got. He was strict which meant I was too good on test day and passed first time. I now feel, thanks to Chris, that I am a disciplined driver. It was all very good, no kerbs hit!

yavuz harrogate tam gallagher
4 weeks ago

I passed first time with Tam Gallagher. He was very good. He had very good techniques and explained very well.

victor harrogate tam gallagher
4 weeks ago

Tam was recommend to me by previous people. I passed my driving test first time. Tam is easy to talk to, fun, he gives great clear instructions. He was always on time and great at communicating regarding lesson planning. the most memorable experience I had was hating doing the emergency stop. I am more confident on the roads now.

jack harrogate chris dawson
4 weeks ago

I passed my driving test first time with Chris Dawson. I searched online for a driving school and chose Learn Driving UK. Chris was cal and patient. I will now be able to drive to job interview.

katie harrogate tam gallagher
1 month ago

I heard Tam was great, I loved his cheesy jokes. The first time I did the bay park was great. Tam was very calm and patient. We had lots of fun. He gave clear instructions. Now I have passed my driving test I am looking forward to being a good driver. 10/10 service.

harrison harrogate
1 month ago

I passed my driving test with Tam Gallagher. Learn Driving UK and Tam were recommended to me by a friend. From the first lesson I felt very comfortable with Tam. Lessons were very convenient and very helpful. Tam is an excellent instructor. My goal now is to drive even better.

ben harrogate
1 month ago

Learn Driving UK was recommended to me. Tam made lessons fun and meaningful and I passed first time. It was a great experience.

paul brown scarborough
1 month ago

Learn Driving UK was recommended to me. I passed first time with Kevin in Scarborough. I had a great experience, Kevins communication was first class. His instruction was very easy to follow. I built up a great friendship with Kevin, I will be keeping in touch for sure. Now I have passed I can move on with my life. I just can't praise Kevin enough for his guidance and patience.

Abbie Holland copy
1 month ago

I passed first time with Richard. I chose Learn Driving UK as the lesson prices were good and they had very good reviews. It was a great experience and passing first time was amazing. Richard taught me to be a safe and confident driver. He was a brilliant instructor who I would highly recommend.

calum muir harrogate copy
2 months ago

Tam was recommended to me by a friend. Tam was able to meet all my goals and help me with my driving. I had an embarrassing first test but passed on my second attempt. Tam alway kept calm when I was stressed. Great that more family members of mine can drive now.

 

Jordan Wright Barry copy
3 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because they came highly recommended. They were definitely able to help me with my driving goals and in passed my test first time with Barry in Pontefract. The most memorable thing From my driving experience was how relaxed it was. Barry is a really lovely guy.

debbiescalespic copy
7 months ago

Driving lessons were a gift from my husband. I found learning to drive easy after coming back to it after a long gap. Jens teaching methods were really clear. She was very friendly and helpful and I passed first time.