Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

3 days ago

It was important to me to learn about driving and pass my driving test, which i did first time with Tam. I wanted a driving instructor who was good at explaining what i had to do. I feel Learn Driving UK are a really good company. Tams teaching methods were really good. I would definitely recommend Tam Gallagher for his teaching skills.

1 week ago

Philip was a recommendation from other Learners. My brother and cousin were taught by him. Philip was easy to understand and his teaching methods were very good and easy to follow. Learning to drive was very enjoyable. Philip was very patient, couldn't be better really.

3 weeks ago

Anthony was a brilliant instructor. He was great with fitting lessons in according to when I was free. The lessons were great fun and Anthony was really good at ensuring there was always a calm atmosphere, as well as being friendly and easy to talk to. I always looked forward to my lessons and now I've passed I'm so happy I never have to take the school bus again!! Definitely recommend!!!

3 weeks ago

Tam Gallagher was recommended to me. Learning to drive was much harder than i expected it to be, you have to be aware of everything. Tams teaching methods were text book. He was a patient, friendly driving instructor. I'd highly recommend Tam and Learn Driving UK they have good availability.

3 weeks ago

Kevin was recommended to me. Time, flexibility and cost were big factors for me when choosing a driving school. I have been learning to drive for a while, this was the best experience i have had. Kevin was very calming and explained everything very well. I found the manoeuvres difficult but got there in the end. I would highly recommend Kevin and Learn Driving UK

3 weeks ago

It was important to me that i had a calm driving instructor with lots of patience. I wanted detailed instruction and a driving instructor who could keep me calm. Learn Driving UKs prices were very good. Learning to drive was a lot harder than i expected it to be. Kevin Winships teaching methods were very good. He gave detailed instructions and explained very well and clear. I would highly recommend Kevin and Learn Driving UK, good, calm, patient instructors. I feel i had an excellent service.

3 weeks ago

Flexibility of pick up and drop off places was important to me. My main goal was to pass my test. Kevin Winships teaching methods were very good and i passed first time. He was a much better driving instructor than my previous instructor. Kevin was fabulous, yes i would highly recommend him because it worked for me. There is nothing i would change.

3 weeks ago

The good feedback from previous students and availability made me chose Learn Driving UK and Kevin Winship for my driving lessons. It was very important that i be comfortable with my instructor. Learning to drive was harder than i thought it would be. Kevins teaching methods were really good, he always gave me the feedback i needed. I would highly recommend Kevin, the price is reasonable and the instructors friendly.

3 weeks ago

My driving lessons were bought for me by my family. Learning to drive with Kevin Winship met all my expectations. Kevin's teaching methods were really good, he explained everything really well. Kevin teaches well and is patient.

3 weeks ago

Tam Gallagher was recommended to me. The prices and the standard of instruction was some of the reasons i chose Learn Driving UK. Reviews and the pass rate are really good too. Learning to drive was a lot more challenging than i thought it would be. Tams teaching methods were brilliant, he has been a fabulous instructor

 

3 weeks ago

I wanted a friendly driving instructor who i was comfortable with, an instructor who had lots of positive reviews. Learning to drive with Charlie Ferguson exceeded my expectations on how easy it would be once my confidence kicked in and i passed first time. No bad words to say at all

3 weeks ago

The location and reputation of the driving school was very important to me when choosing a driving instructor. Chris Dawson was a recommendation to me due to good quality instruction. Learning to drive was about what i expected it to be. Chris's teaching methods were good and easy to follow, very well explained. I would highly recommend Chris Dawson due to flexibility on lessons and the quality of his teaching.

3 weeks ago

I wanted a patient driving instructor. Charlie Ferguson was recommend to me by a friend. Everything about me learning to drive with Charlie was outstanding. Highly recommend him, fantastic driving instructor. Really builds your confidence.

3 weeks ago

It was important to me how patient the driving instructor would be. The price of lessons was also a priority. Learning to drive was a lot less stressful than i expected it to be. Chris Dawson's teaching methods were slow but very thorough. I would highly recommend Chris Dawson as your lessons won't be rushed.

3 weeks ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of the reputation of the school. The cost of lesson packages was good too. Learning to drive was more complicated than i expected it to be. Richard Teesdales teaching methods were excellent, he had high standards and very professional. I would highly recommend Richard and LDUK, good prices and packages.

3 weeks ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of their good reviews and prices of lessons. Learning to drive was harder than i thought it was going to be but i passed first time. Richard Teesdale was very professional and i enjoyed my driving lessons. I would highly recommend Richard to anyone

4 weeks ago

My first lesson with Danny was great. He turned up early and was very smart. His car was very clean and tidy. He couldn't have been friendlier. I enjoyed my lesson very much. I learnt how to drive safer

4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my lesson with Danny, he was smart, friendly and the car was great. I was working on test preparation. Really enjoyed it

4 weeks ago

Danny turned up early for my lesson. His car was really clean and tidy. Danny is a very friendly guy and put my mind and nerves at ease. I didn't just enjoy my lesson, i bloody loved it!
As this was my first lesson, we worked through the gears, i had a run out on country roads and learnt basic braking. Thanks Danny

4 weeks ago

Everything about my first lesson was great, the car, how friendly Danny was. I just really enjoyed it. I learnt changing gears and stopping and starting