Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

driving lessons scarborough
3 weeks ago

I had heard excellent oral reviews about Kevin and Learn Driving UK. Kevin was really kind. I passed my theory test using LDUKs software, definitely 5/5. Kevin took things slow enough so I could grasp them, but I was always learning. I am a better driver now. The service could not have been better.

driving lessons Harrogate
3 weeks ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Kevin Winship in Scarborough. Learn Driving UK had good reviews and lessons were good value for money. I used their theory test software to pass my theory test. I give it 10/10. Kevin was reliable and very easy to get on with.

driving lessons scarborough
3 weeks ago

Kevin was recommended to me by family. My first lesson was very exciting. I passed my theory test using Learn Driving UKs software. It was very good software with lots of help. Kevin is very patient and the ability to choose what I wanted to practice helped loads. I will be a very safe driver. I would highly recommend.

driving lessons harrogate
4 weeks ago

I passed first time with Tam Gallagher in Knaresborough. Tam was recommend to me. I passed my theory test using Learn Driving UKs software too. Everything was good.

driving lessons Leeds
4 weeks ago

I give 10 out of 10 for Tom Dunwell and Learn Driving UK. Tom was flexible and very helpful and I passed my driving test at my first attempt. There's nothing I would change.

driving lessons Leeds
4 weeks ago

I wanted a Driving instructor who was reliable and easy to understand, someone you can get along with. Tom Dunwell was all those things. I passed first time in Horsforth. Tom gave good, clear instructions and didn't over complicate things. I would highly recommend Tom and Learn Driving UK because they can help others to succeed.

driving lessons Leeds
4 weeks ago

I passed my driving test first time with Tom Dunwell in Leeds. Learning to drive with Tom exceeded my expectations. His instruction was easy to follow. I would highly recommend Learn Driving UK and Tom in Leeds, I really enjoyed my driving lessons. Just keep doing what you do.

driving lessons Leeds
4 weeks ago

First time pass for me in Leeds with Simon Hills. Simon was confident, relaxed but serious when needed to be. I now feel confident to drive and I will keep working on this.

driving lessons Leeds
4 weeks ago

I passed my driving test first time with Simon Hills. Passing my driving test first time and Simons Christmas jumpers are the best things. Simon always gave clear instruction, positivity and he had a great sense of humour. All I can say is thank you very much.

automatic driving lessons Harrogate
2 months ago

Learn Driving UK are a reputable company and have great reviews so I chose to take my driving lessons with them. I passed my automatic driving test first time with Graham Horton in Knaresborough. Learning to drive was much less daunting than I thought it would be and quite pleasant. Graham was attentive, patient and thorough.

Driving Lessons Leeds
2 months ago

Simon is a really great teacher and I passed my driving test first time with him in Horsforth Leeds. I now have a lot more confidence in my driving abilities.

Driving Lessons Leeds
2 months ago

I passed my driving test first time in Horsforth Leeds with Simon Hills. Simon explained everything really well. He was always on time and we had good communication.

Driving Lessons Leeds
2 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Simon Hills in Leeds. Simon made me feel relaxed and confident. Honestly the best instructor. I learnt lots of new skills with Simon. What an absolute star Simon is, not one bad word to say.

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 months ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Chris Dawson in Knaresborough. I felt calm throughout the process despite some anxiety at the beginning. Chris was flexible with lessons and had a very calm approach to teaching. I have gained a high level of confidence thanks to Chris. There was great communication across the board with Learn Driving UK.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I chose Chris Dawson because of his availability and experience. I wanted to learn to drive safely for life and not just to pass a test. Chris was very calming and taught me driving skills that will stay with me forever. I can now drive confidently and safely and know how to deal with any situation. Thank you so much Chris for your help.

driving lessons pontefract
2 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Barry in Pontefract. I chose Learn Driving UK as they had a good deal on the first ten hour package. Barry was very friendly and professional. He had confidence in my abilities which helped with my confidence in myself.

driving lessons pontefract
2 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Barry Woodward in Pontefract. Barry was really easy to get along with. I really liked the quality of the car and how nice Barry was.

driving lessons Wakefield
2 months ago

Barry was recommended to me. He was very helpful and adaptive around my driving lessons. I'm really happy that I passed.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I passed first time with Tam Gallagher in Knaresborough. Tam was always flexible around pick up and drop off. Tam was very helpful with finding ways to help with my left and right as I am dyslexic. I can now drive to college which is great.

driving lessons Leeds
2 months ago

I passed my driving test in Leeds with Tom Dunwell. Learning to drive wasn't as scary as I thought it was going to be and I didn't feel as anxious. Tom was a good teacher, and local to me which was great.