Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

driving lessons harrogate
2 days ago

Chris Dawson was recommended to me by multiples of people. Chris was a very calm instructor and he explained everything in detail. I have become more confident since I passed my driving test first time. Thank you Chris.

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 days ago

I passed my driving test first time with only 1 minor. My instructor Chris Brogden was great.

driving lessons Knaresborough
3 days ago

Learn Driving UK had good availability, good reviews and were affordable. Joe always gave clear instructions on lessons and there was good communication. Joe was a really patient and calm instructor which helped me with the basics which made it much easier to progress. His instruction was always clear which helped me to pass my driving test at the first attempt with confidence. I passed my theory test using the Learn Driving UK software, which was really useful. Joe was a great instructor.

driving lessons harrogate
3 days ago

My dad knows Joe from when he worked at the Royal Mail. I passed my driving test at the first attempt, just in time for me going to uni. Joe was a really friendly instructor. I also passed my theory test using Learn Driving UKs free theory test software. I feel that I will be a safe driver, thanks Joe.

driving lessons Knaresborough
4 days ago

Learning to drive with Learn Driving UK worked well for me in the area I live. I found it really easy to book lessons and manage them around work. Brian was a really helpful instructor and it was fantastic passing my driving test first time. Brian made learning to drive a lot easier than I thought it would be. Im much more confident with my driving now.

driving lessons harrogate
4 days ago

Friends and family recommended Matt to me for my driving lessons. I always felt comfortable with Matt and was so happy when I passed my driving test. I used Learn Driving UKs theory test software to pass my theory test, it was very good. Matt was so kind and caring, best driving instructor ever. I feel like I know how to be safe always.

driving lessons Scarborough
4 days ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Kevin in Scarborough. Kevin was calm and quiet, excellent driving instructor. I feel my time keeping skills are much better now. I have a real patience for driving thanks to Kevin.

driving lessons harrogate
4 days ago

Tam was recommended by friends. I was impressed with the fast progress and I was really excited when I passed my driving test first time. Tam is easy to talk to and always made me feel comfortable. I feel confident in my driving now and believe in my ability. I just want to say a big thank you.

driving lessons harrogate
2 weeks ago

"I passed my driving test first time with Richard Teesdale. I'd heard there were really good reviews for Learn Driving UK. Richard was a great teacher, he was thorough about everything".

Default Avatar75
3 weeks ago

I was more nervous than I expected to be when I started my driving lessons. Chris Dawson was excellent - he even did a Sunday and sourced and changed a tyre within 24 hours of my test. Chris really goes above and beyond expectation.

driving lessons harrogate
3 weeks ago

Tam was recommended by a friend. Passing my driving test was the best. Tam was easy going and helped me pick up skills fast. It will help me drive safely.

driving lessons harrogate
3 weeks ago

I had heard that Learn Driving UK were a reliable driving school so I chose them. Chris Brogden was kind and helped me to pass first time. It will help me drive confidently and safely.

driving lessons harrogate
3 weeks ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they looked professional. I have gained confidence through learning to drive. My instructor Chris Brogden was patient and easy to get along with throughout my driving lessons. I can now drive with confidence.

driving lessons harrogate
1 month ago

I passed my driving test first time with Brian Munns. I would definitely recommend Brian and Learn Driving UK, he taught me very well. Theres nothing I would change.

driving lessons harrogate
1 month ago

My parents chose my driving instructor for me. Tam was friendly and I felt very comfortable with him. I am so happy I passed my test, I had a real phobia of the empress roundabout but Tam really helped me with this. I now feel I have a lot more confidence.

driving lessons Leeds
2 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Tom Dunwell in Leeds. Tom was friendly and patient. Learning to drive was easier than I expected it to be. Tom was very easy to understand. I highly recommend Tom and Learn Driving UK.

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 months ago

Learn Driving UK looked professional so I decided to take my driving lessons with them. I passed first time with Chris Brogden. He was very friendly and easy to get along with. I also passed my theory test using the Learn Driving UK software which is free and unlimited to LDUK pupils. I feel very prepared for driving now.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

Learn Driving UK were trusted by my friends so that's why I chose them for my driving lessons. I passed first time with Brian Munns in Knaresborough. I enjoyed learning to drive, Brian was patient and there was no pressure. I definitely recommend Brian and Learn Driving UK, good instructors and good prices.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had good reviews. I listened to what Joe had to tell me and then I reflected at home. I passed my driving test first time with only one fault. Joe was professional yet friendly and conversational. He made teaching very clear. I am now confident driving alone.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Richard Teesdale. Richard was easy to talk to and really calmed my nerves. Its great that I don't have to walk everywhere now.