Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

driving lessons scarborough
1 week ago

Kevin was recommended to me. I passed first time so im very happy. Kevin gave good instructions and was able to tell me where I needed to improve.

driving lessons scarborough
1 week ago

I passed my driving test first time with Kevin Winship in Scarborough. Kevin was good at talking me through step by step. He was always patient and good at explaining when I was unsure. Im happy that I can drive independently now.

driving lessons scarborough
1 week ago

I found Learn Driving UK on Google. Kevin was always making me question my mistakes to help me learn from them. I passed first time with Kevin in Scarborough. It has given me a good solid knowledge of driving.

driving lessons scarborough
1 week ago

I improved my driving with Kevin and I passed my driving test at the first attempt. Kevin was a good instructor and a good friend. I am so happy with my driving course.

driving lessons scarborough
1 week ago

My lessons were very suitable for me. Kevin understood exactly what I needed and I passed my driving test at the first attempt. I will recommend Kevin to all my friends

driving lessons Leeds
2 weeks ago
Learning to drive was much better than I expected. Learn driving UK have a very high success rate. Daniel was a great instructor, very patient and kept working on what I needed to improve. I would definitely recommend Daniel and Learn Driving UK as it was such a great experience.
Everything was perfect for me & I passed first time.
driving lessons Leeds
2 weeks ago

Daniel has a really nice car, I saw him driving around so I decided to book lessons with him. My safety and the driving instructors friendliness was very important to me. Learning to drive was easier than I expected it to be and I passed my driving test first time. Daniel was really good, calm, patient and chatty. Nice environment to learn to drive in.

driving lessons Leeds
2 weeks ago

Simon always believed in me. He would constantly remind me that I can do this. He gave me lots of confidence on country roads and motorways. It was amazing, I will definitely recommend Simon Hills to everyone.

driving lessons knaresborough
3 weeks ago

Learn Driving UK had really great reviews so I chose them. My lessons were better than I expected, Brian was easy to understand and patient. Communication was really easy and booking lessons was no problem at all.

driving lessons Harrogate
3 weeks ago

I Chose Learn Driving UK as they looked popular. Brian was always really positive and always checking if I was ok. He gave me constructive criticism when needed. I can now drive safely.

driving lessons pontefract
3 weeks ago

I passed my driving test first time with Barry Woodward in Pontefract. Barrys availability was good. The rapport and humour was great. Thanks Barry

driving lessons knaresborough
4 weeks ago

I passed first time with Tam Gallagher. Tam was recommended to me. I will really remember his great sense of humour and jokes.

driving lessons harrogate
4 weeks ago

Learn Driving UK have a good online presence and lots of great reviews so I chose them for my lessons. I passed my driving test first time with Richard Teesdale. The support I got from Richard was great. I feel so much more confident now. Thank you for all your help

driving lessons Pontefract
4 weeks ago

Barry Woodward was recommended to me. Barry was super supportive, understanding and friendly. I highly recommend Barry to anyone

driving lessons pontefract
4 weeks ago

Barry was a fantastic instructor, he made me feel really comfortable. I passed my driving test at the first attempt and I am so happy

driving lessons harrogate
4 weeks ago

I passed my driving test with Brian Munns. It was a great experience. Thank you Brian for all your help

driving lessons harrogate
4 weeks ago

I passed first time in Knaresborough with Brian Munns. All my driving goals were met by Brian. LDUK have very good instructors who explain driving well. They are really nice too. Brian has helped me to be safe.

driving lessons harrogate
4 weeks ago

Learn Driving UK have good prices and the instructor was local to me. I 100% reached my driving goals and passed first time with Cara. All my lessons were well explained and a great atmosphere in the car. Cara was really helpful. WOW I can drive!!

driving lessons harrogate
4 weeks ago

I saw good reviews on Facebook & after contacting them they were able to start me quickly. I passed my driving test at the first attempt, within 6 months of turning 17. I used the LDUK theory test software for revision, it was very good. There wasn't an issue at all with Naomi, she was always on time. She was very friendly and overall an excellent teacher. I can drive now 🙂

driving lessons knaresborough
4 weeks ago

I would recommend Cara to anyone. She was a great support. Cara was patient, and has a great sense of humour. Cara gave me my confidence back.