E: hello@learndrivinguk.co.uk | T: 01423 398012 | M: 07730 339 352

Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

1 week ago

When I chose Learn Driving UK I was looking for a good deal and they have a good pass rate. Learning to drive with was not as scary as I had expected and I passed first time

1 week ago

Barry is very good - reliable and friendly. An all round good experience. 5 stars

1 week ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of their reviews because I wanted a good school. Learning to drive wasn't as difficult as I had thought - Barry's teaching methods were really good. 5 stars"!

1 week ago

It was important for me to choose a Driving Instructor who I can get along with. Barry was very professional with very clear and helpful teaching methods, I will definitely recommend him

1 week ago

I wanted a driving school with a high pass rate and good, calm instructors. Learning to drive was much more stressful than I had expected but Chris Dawson was very good - clear with a calm attitude to driving

1 week ago

I was looking for a good positive instructor and chose Learn Driving UK because of their good reviews and general feedback. My instructor was helpful, accommodating and always understanding when mistakes were made. I would recommend Chris Dawson because he's always positive and really enthusiastic

1 week ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of the good reviews on their website. Bob is friendly, uses excellent teaching methods and gave good tips for the test. I will recommend on price and quality of instruction

1 week ago

A friend recommended Learn Driving UK and I was attracted by the price. I had previously had a bad experience with a driving instructor but Chris Dawson has been great. I was really anxious to start again but really enjoyed it in the end.
Chris is great! Friendly and supportive, explains things very clearly and is quite intuitive. I really enjoyed the process

1 week ago

I was looking for an experienced instructor and a school that people had recommended. Learning to drive was made easier than i had expected by my instructor Tam Gallagher whos teaching methods were very good

1 month ago

"I chose Learn Driving UK as they have a good reputation and a high first time pass rate. Learning to drive was much harder than i expected it to be. Charlies teaching methods were really good. He always made me feel comfortable. Charlie was always calm and we had good banter. I would definitely recommend Charlie, he was amazing".

1 month ago

"Convenience and availability mattered to me when i was looking for a driving instructor. Learning to drive was much better than i expected it to be. Kevin's teaching methods we very thorough, consistent and effective. I would definitely recommend Kevin and LDUK as i passed 1st time".

2 months ago

"I wanted a driving instructor who was patient as i didn't have any driving experience. I wanted things explaining to me so that i could understand.

Learning to drive was a lot better and more fun than i thought it would be initially. Chris Dawson was great, his teaching methods were very useful and fun.

Overall a great experience. I would highly recommend LDUK the teaching is excellent".

3 months ago

"Richard is a fab tutor, he made me feel at ease and taught me to drive at my own pace whilst putting me through challenges to ensure I could be the best driver that I can be.
I am grateful for all the hours he put in and has taught me how to drive amazingly, I am so grateful for his efforts and would highly recommend him to anybody. He wasn’t just interested in been paid I fact when I bought my new car he even came out with me for a few hours so I could get used with the difference.
I wish him luck and success in his new venture I’m sure he’ll be fab."

3 months ago

Learning to drive was more relaxed than i thought it would be. Kevin was calm, collective, reflective and a good instructor. I passed at my first attempt

3 months ago

My driving lessons package was bought for me by my family. Learning to drive was harder than i expected it to be at first but comfortable once i knew how and i passed at my first attempt. Kevin's teaching methods were good and worked well for me. I would highly recommend Kevin as he is very good and very patient. I was pleased with the whole thing.

4 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of their pass rate.. Price and availability were important to me and being able to have a least a 2 hour lesson. Learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. I was anxious about learning to drive (having put it off for 13 years) but i felt more confident. Bob Hardys teaching methods were good, straight to the point and really helpful on manoeuvres. Good prices (i did the 30 hour All Inclusive package) The Theory Test online software was really good too.

4 months ago

The cost of lessons and quality of the driving instructor were important to me. Tams teaching methods exceeded expectations and i passed my driving test at the first attempt. Tam was very friendly and great at teaching. He would always give great advice on driving and he was fun to learn with. Any one who goes with Learn Driving UK will have an enjoyable experience. Everything was spot on.

4 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was a kind, reliable, friendly person. Tam Gallagher was all these things. Tam has a really good record. His teaching methods are very helpful. Tam is always willing to help.

4 months ago

The cost of lessons was very important to me when i was looking to start my driving lessons and the flexibility of the driving instructor. It took me longer to learn to drive than i expected but i passed first time. Anthony Houseman's teaching methods were very helpful. I would highly recommend Anthony Houseman and Learn Driving UK because of the good driving instructors.

4 months ago

How i would progress, personality of the driving instructor and the cost of lessons all mattered to me when i was looking for a driving instructor. I enjoyed learning to drive more than i expected to and i passed first time. Tam Gallagher's teaching methods were good and i made good progress. I would highly recommend him.