Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

1 hour ago

Alex was recommended to me. I wanted a driving instructor who was alright with picking me up further out and who i felt confident with. Learning to drive with Alex Evans was so fun. I enjoyed my lessons and learnt a lot  and passed first time. Alex's teaching methods were excellent, I wouldn't change a thing. Alex is definitely a fantastic driving instructor. Everything was perfect.

1 day ago

I wanted a friendly, reliable driving instructor.Someone who was professional. Learning to drive was a lot harder than i expected it to be. Tams teaching methods were extremely good. I would highly recommend Tam, he was very friendly and professional.

1 day ago

I chose Learn Driving UK for my driving lessons as they are certified and named on the gov.uk website. Tam was always polite and understanding. He would explain and go through my mistakes with me. Learning to drive fully met my expectations, maybe even more than met my expectations as i passed my driving test first time. Tam was very polite, very professional and i would definitely recommend him and Learn Driving UK as they are professional people.

5 days ago

Learn Driving UK had good ratings and Barry was very flexible with lessons. Learning to drive was a lot easier than i thought it would be. Barry was easy to understand. I would highly recommend Barry as he was easy to understand and flexible.

5 days ago

Barry Woodward was recommended to me. I wanted a driving instructor who had a good attitude. Learning to drive wasn't as complicated as i thought it would be and Barry made my experience much easier. Barry's teaching methods were excellent. Barry is a great driving instructor who is calm and explains everything to you.

2 weeks ago

It was important to me that i passed first time. I learnt to drive a lot faster than i expected to and i did pass first time. Bob Hardy's teaching methods were very helpful. He was a nice driving instructor and very helpful

2 weeks ago

Because Peter Andrews always explained everything to me about driving i had a lot of confidence in the exam and passed first time. My husband passed first time with Peter also.I thought learning to drive might be difficult at first  but after practice with Peter it became very easy. Peters teaching methods were amazing. I would definitely recommend Peter Andrews he is a very good teacher.

2 weeks ago

I needed a driving instructor who could fit me in at certain times. Learning to drive was easier than i expected it to be and i passed first time. Peter Andrews was fantastic. Hes a great teacher.

4 weeks ago

Peter was recommended to me by a former driving instructor i knew. It was very important to me that i had a patient instructor as i was very nervous. Learning to drive was a lot easier than i expected it to be. Peters teaching methods were brilliant. I highly recommend Peter, hes a great instructor.

4 weeks ago

Lesson prices and reliability of the driving instructor were very important to me when i was choosing a driving instructor. Learning to drive was much harder than i expected it to be.But Peter Andrews teaching methods were easy to understand and he was very patient and i passed my test first time. Id highly recommend Peter Andrews as he made learning to drive enjoyable.

4 weeks ago

I wanted a driving instructor who would be constructive. Availability and consistency were very important to me too. Learning to drive was much better than i expected it to be and i passed first time. Richard Teesdales teaching methods were useful, effective and he was very supportive. I would highly recommend Richard and Learn Driving UK as he is friendly and lessons are affordable.

4 weeks ago

I wanted a good teacher and a good person to talk to. Anthony was a fantastic driving instructor. His teaching methods were good, efficient, just an excellent instructor.

4 weeks ago

Price was very important to me when i was looking for a driving instructor. Anthony had a good sense of humour and learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. I was very nervous after just having a baby and Anthony helped to keep me calm. Anthony's teaching methods were excellent, very thorough and i passed first time. Anthony is a great teacher and easy to understand

Default Avatar75
4 weeks ago

Matt was a friendly instructor. I liked the car i learnt to drive in. Matt was recommend to me by friends. Learning to drive with Matt exceeded my expectations. His teaching methods were very good and i passed my test at the first attempt. Very good.

4 weeks ago

It was important to me that i had a patient driving instructor. Learning to drive was a lot easier than i thought it was going to be. Anthony's teaching methods were great, really helpful. I would highly recommend Anthony, hes a great instructor.

4 weeks ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was patient and honest with me. Learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. Tam was very patient. His teaching methods were brilliant and easy to follow. I would highly recommend Tam and Learn Driving UK, they are well priced and i was quickly booked in.

4 weeks ago

Learn driving UK had good reviews and Anthony was a friendly instructor. Learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. Anthony's teaching methods were easy to understand and effective. I would highly recommend Anthony Houseman as he has exceptionally good teaching standards. There is nothing i would change about my experience, it was great.

4 weeks ago

The price and reviews influenced my decision to choose Learn Driving UK for my driving lessons. Learning to drive was easier than i thought it would be and i passed first time. Anthony's teaching methods were very helpful and easy to understand. Hes a good instructor

4 weeks ago

Tam Gallagher was recommended to me. Availability and price were important to me. Learning to drive was what i expected it to be. Tams teaching methods were easy to follow and useful when practising. I will recommend Tam as i have friends who need instructors and he was good.

4 weeks ago

I chose Learn Driving UK for my driving lessons as they were recommended to me. I wanted a driving instructor who was patient, understanding and didn't mind answering questions. Learning to drive was a lot harder than i expected it to be. But Tam was very good and easy to understand. His teaching methods were great and i passed my driving test first time. Theres nothing i would change, i really loved the service.