Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

mohamed gorada scarborough
6 months ago

Kevin Winship taught me very well. He was always on time. I passed my theory test using Learn Driving UKs theory test software. I enjoyed everything about learning with them. I wouldn't change anything.

melanie brogden harrogate
6 months ago

My dad (Chris Brogden) is a Learn Driving UK driving instructor. I passed first time with him with only 4 minors. My confidence has increased, it will help me be a disciplined and safe driver. He gave me clear and calm instruction.

libby harrogate
6 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had so many good reviews.  Chris Brogden was my driving instructor, we had really good banter, he gave as good as he got. He was strict which meant I was too good on test day and passed first time. I now feel, thanks to Chris, that I am a disciplined driver. It was all very good, no kerbs hit!

yavuz harrogate tam gallagher
7 months ago

I passed first time with Tam Gallagher. He was very good. He had very good techniques and explained very well.

victor harrogate tam gallagher
7 months ago

Tam was recommend to me by previous people. I passed my driving test first time. Tam is easy to talk to, fun, he gives great clear instructions. He was always on time and great at communicating regarding lesson planning. the most memorable experience I had was hating doing the emergency stop. I am more confident on the roads now.

jack harrogate chris dawson
7 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Chris Dawson. I searched online for a driving school and chose Learn Driving UK. Chris was cal and patient. I will now be able to drive to job interview.

katie harrogate tam gallagher
7 months ago

I heard Tam was great, I loved his cheesy jokes. The first time I did the bay park was great. Tam was very calm and patient. We had lots of fun. He gave clear instructions. Now I have passed my driving test I am looking forward to being a good driver. 10/10 service.

harrison harrogate
7 months ago

I passed my driving test with Tam Gallagher. Learn Driving UK and Tam were recommended to me by a friend. From the first lesson I felt very comfortable with Tam. Lessons were very convenient and very helpful. Tam is an excellent instructor. My goal now is to drive even better.

ben harrogate
7 months ago

Learn Driving UK was recommended to me. Tam made lessons fun and meaningful and I passed first time. It was a great experience.

paul brown scarborough
7 months ago

Learn Driving UK was recommended to me. I passed first time with Kevin in Scarborough. I had a great experience, Kevins communication was first class. His instruction was very easy to follow. I built up a great friendship with Kevin, I will be keeping in touch for sure. Now I have passed I can move on with my life. I just can't praise Kevin enough for his guidance and patience.

Abbie Holland copy
7 months ago

I passed first time with Richard. I chose Learn Driving UK as the lesson prices were good and they had very good reviews. It was a great experience and passing first time was amazing. Richard taught me to be a safe and confident driver. He was a brilliant instructor who I would highly recommend.

calum muir harrogate copy
8 months ago

Tam was recommended to me by a friend. Tam was able to meet all my goals and help me with my driving. I had an embarrassing first test but passed on my second attempt. Tam alway kept calm when I was stressed. Great that more family members of mine can drive now.

 

Jordan Wright Barry copy
8 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because they came highly recommended. They were definitely able to help me with my driving goals and in passed my test first time with Barry in Pontefract. The most memorable thing From my driving experience was how relaxed it was. Barry is a really lovely guy.

debbiescalespic copy
1 year ago

Driving lessons were a gift from my husband. I found learning to drive easy after coming back to it after a long gap. Jens teaching methods were really clear. She was very friendly and helpful and I passed first time.

918d2891 0977 4ced a2f3 4e76a781c26b 2
1 year ago

I was bought a voucher and Learn Driving UK were recommended to me. Jen was excellent. Very good lessons and good rates.

ALANA BOTTOMLEY PIC copy
1 year ago

I chose Tam as he was recommended and has a good pass rate. Learning to drive was very good and I passed my test first time. I was very happy with the teaching. Wouldn't change anything, I was happy.

LAURENDEANPIC copy
1 year ago

When I was looking for my driving instructor, I read the profiles of several instructors. I wanted someone who would be patient and would be happy for me to take my time.

Other important factors included the price of the lessons and how easy to would be to pay. Also I was looking for a regular time slot to fit in with my school lessons.

It was harder than expected, There was a lot to remember at all times, to ensure I was driving safely. I covered all the aspects of driving within a good timescale before my test.

I found my driving instructors methods quite easy to follow especially when parking the car. I found I could follow Jens instructions well.

I would recommend this driving school as I found the instructor easy to get on with. I was pleased at how the lessons helped me pass first time in 9 months. I could ask any questions which Jen helped me pass both theory and practical tests.

There is nothing I would change. Everything I asked for, like being picked up at school, or asking my instructor to book my test, was done for me.

MADDIE LEE PIC copy
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor that I felt safe with. An instructor who produces safe drivers that are confident as I felt really nervous when I first started. Graham was great, I was a lot calmer and it was easier than I expected it to be. Grahams teaching methods were cracking! 🙂 Yes I would recommend, definitely, Graham was really calm and confident with his teaching.

CHRISTOPHER DOUGLAS PIC copy
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as their prices are really good, they are reliable instructors and I listened to some recommendations. I really enjoyed driving lessons with Tam, it was less stressful at the start. Tam was always very helpful. Yes I would definitely recommend Tam, even though I didn't pass first time it was good teaching.

SEANMASHEDERPIC copy
1 year ago

Learn Driving UKs pass rate is really good thats why I chose them. I was very nervous at first but Tam made me feel comfortable. Tam was always very calming and patient. Yes I would recommend, brilliant instructors.