Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Chris Dawson. Chris was persistent, kind and kept me on track when I was overwhelmed, frazzled etc. I can drive my kids to their appointments now. I am very grateful to Chris.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

Tam is a great driving instructor who took care when I failed, made a mistake on my first test. He was always very helpful. Tam was very patient, kind and helpful, especially when I was discouraged about failing my first test. He has made me a better driver. I couldn't recommended Tam more!

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 months ago

I'd heard good reviews about Tam. I passed my driving test at the first attempt today in Knaresborough. Tam was good and funny. Lessons were great.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

Some of my friends passed their driving tests with Learn Driving UK. I found it really helpful that Joe use to plan topics to cover and revisit bits that I was unsure of. The lesson in the snow and ice was unforgettable. Joe is a friendly and flexible instructor who cared about my progress. I passed first time with Joe and really enjoyed the experience.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I found you on google, really good reviews. I passed my driving test first time with Joe Wharton. It was easy to get started, they contacted me straight away and put me in touch with Joe. the independence gained and becoming a safe driver is great.

driving lessons Leeds
2 months ago

Tom Dunwell was well recommended to me. I passed my driving test at the first attempt in Knaresborough, though I'm from Leeds. Tom was patient and easy to get on with. Learning to drive was easier than I first thought it was going to be. I would highly recommended Tom.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

Tam was recommended to me. It was very efficient and easy to book lessons. Tam was friendly and supportive and I passed my driving test first time. I also used Theory Test Pro to pass my theory test. I feel able to drive well and safely now.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

Joe was local to me and Learn Driving UK had good reviews. Joe was really patient and I passed my driving test in Knaresborough. Safe driving was important to me.

driving lessons Leeds
2 months ago

Tom was easy to get on with and local to me. I passed my driving test first time in Horsforth. Tom made learning to drive easy for me. I would 100% recommended him.

driving lesson harrogate
2 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who had good knowledge of the area. Anthony gave very clear instructions. Learning was made easy by Anthony.

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was understanding and flexible with lesson times. I passed my driving test first time with Matt. Its not as terrifying as you maybe think its gonna be. Matt was very informative and calm.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I already knew Matt and had a good relationship with him before lessons started. I found learning to drive easier with Matt than my other driving instructor. He always kept me calm and focused. Matt was really good and very supportive & encouraging. He was always patient and understanding. Good prices, very good instructors, I would recommended Matt to anyone.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I saw the Learn Driving UK cars driving around my area. I passed my driving test first time with Anthony Houseman. We had easy conversation throughout the experience and the banter was great. It was a really easy learning experience. Anthony is a credit to your team!

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 months ago

The price and availability was really good with Learn Driving UK. I had a great experience learning to drive with Anthony Houseman. His teaching methods were fantastic, easy to learn. Just an overall great experience.

driving lessons Leeds
2 months ago

Simon and Learn driving UK were recommend to me. I passed my driving test first time with Simon. He was always on time, gave easy explanations and good communication. I feel I will be safe on the road.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

I chose LearnDriving UK as they were a recognisable company. Richard was reliable on every lesson. He was great to chat to. I was happy with my overall road safety and development. I feel that Richard helped me become a rounded, safe and effective driver.

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

"Learn Driving UK had good reviews and I wanted a female driving instructor. I passed my driving test first time. How amazing is Naomi!! Positive and calm, she is the best teacher I have ever had" Suzie

driving lessons harrogate
2 months ago

Chris Dawson was recommended to me by multiples of people. Chris was a very calm instructor and he explained everything in detail. I have become more confident since I passed my driving test first time. Thank you Chris.

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with only 1 minor. My instructor Chris Brogden was great.

driving lessons Knaresborough
2 months ago

Learn Driving UK had good availability, good reviews and were affordable. Joe always gave clear instructions on lessons and there was good communication. Joe was a really patient and calm instructor which helped me with the basics which made it much easier to progress. His instruction was always clear which helped me to pass my driving test at the first attempt with confidence. I passed my theory test using the Learn Driving UK software, which was really useful. Joe was a great instructor.