Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

bryony keyse harrogate
First Time Pass
2 months ago

I wanted to find a driving instructor that would teach me the best way to drive possible. It was important that i got on well with him too. Charlie Ferguson's teaching methods were very good and i passed first time. I would highly recommend Charlie as he was very relaxed when teaching me.

matty edwards harrogate
First Time Pass
2 months ago

I wanted a happy and friendly driving instructor and that's what i got with Charlie Ferguson. Learn Driving UK have good prices and good availability. Learning to drive was easier than i expected it to be and i passed first time. Charlies teaching methods were very useful, easy to understand and clear. I would highly recommend Charlie, nice instructor and good starting prices.

keith zhakata harrogate
First Time Pass
2 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of cost, good reputation and recommended by my peers. Also Charlie was a good instructor. Learning to drive with Charlie Ferguson exceeded my expectations and i passed first time. Charlies teaching methods were efficient, practical, effective and good fun. I would highly recommend Charlie and Learn Driving UK as learning to drive was a pleasant experience.

james read carlisle
2 months ago

The price was really good for lessons and Danny was a good guy, he went the extra mile. Learn Driving UK have a really good pass rate. Learning to drive was harder than i expected it to be, but Danny made it passable. Danny's teaching methods were easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Danny to everyone. Theres nothing i would change, everything was perfect.

bart walowski harrogate
First Time Pass
2 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had good feedback. Anthony Houseman is a very good driving instructor and i passed first time. I found learning to drive easy than i expected it to be. Everything was good and i have already recommended Anthony.

sarah newby harrogate
First Time Pass
2 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who would be patient. The cost of lessons was also a factor. I enjoyed learning to drive more than i expected and passed first time. Anthony Houseman was fantastic. I have already recommended him to all my friends. Everything was great.

rob reid carlisle
First Time Pass
2 months ago

Availability of the instructor was very important to me when i was looking to book driving lessons. Jen's teaching methods were brilliant, shes a great driving instructor and i passed first time. I highly recommend Jen and have already recommended her to my friends.

holly spilsbury harrogate
2 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who would be calm and kind. Someone who was understanding as i was nervous about driving. Learning to drive was less terrifying than i imagined it to be and i passed first time. Tams teaching methods were very good. Tam was calm and helped to build my confidence. I would highly recommend Tam to anyone who is nervous about driving.

andreea negru harrogate
2 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was friendly and patient and who would help me pass the driving test. Learning to drive was as i expected it to be really. Tam was friendly, very easy to understand and had nice teaching methods. Yes i would recommend Learn Driving UK as very good driving instructors.

ben nicholson harrogate
2 months ago

Learn Driving UK and Tam Gallagher were recommended to me by a friend. Tam made me feel at ease. Learning to drive was what i expected it to be but much better because of Tam.  Tams teaching methods were really good and i passed first time. I would highly recommend him and Learn Driving UK.

carla anna franz knaresborough
2 months ago

I needed a driving instructor who could be flexible, someone close to my school. Learning to drive was much more relaxed than i expected it to be. Tams teaching methods were easy to follow. I would highly recommend Tam and Learn Driving UK.

eve pepper harrogate
2 months ago

My driving instructor needed to be friendly, kind, have a great sense of humour and be encouraging, Tam was all these things. I chose Learn Driving UK because of their high pass rate. Learning to drive was exactly as i expected it to be. Tams teaching methods were fun and memorable. I would highly recommend Tam and Learn Driving UK as they have patient and friendly driving instructors.

james robson harrogate
2 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had good reviews. Their prices were good and Chris Dawson had good times available. Learning to drive was harder than i expected it to be and different to what i suspected. Chris's teaching methods were very good and easy to understand. I would highly recommend Chris and Learn Driving UK as they were thorough and effective in every way.

maxwell wilkinson harrogate
2 months ago

The attitude of the driving instructor and reputation were important to me when i was looking for a driving school. They had to have good availability too. Learning to drive was exactly as i expected it to be, it comes naturally after a while. Chris Dawson's teaching methods were very helpful. He always had time to run over things i didn't understand, and i passed my driving test first time. I have already recommended Chris, really good instructor.

matthew creasey knaresborough
2 months ago

The quality of the driving instructor was very important to me, along with price and availability. Learning to drive was pretty much what i expected it to be. Chris Dawson's teaching methods were very good and effective and i passed first time. I would highly recommend Chris Dawson and Learn Driving UK, he was friendly, welcoming and had good teaching methods. Everything was perfect.

george macleod harrogate
2 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was personable, who taught in a relaxed atmosphere and had an efficient teaching style. Learning to drive was as i expected it to be, road wise, knowledge of the car itself/pedals etc was new. Charlies teaching methods were impeccable, and i passed first time. I would highly recommend Charlie and Learn Driving UK to anyone wanting to learn to drive.

dr sunday ocharifu
2 months ago

Learn Driving UK and Danny were recommended to me by friends. I found learning to drive excellent. Danny is a fabulous man with outstanding knowledge and excellent manners. I would highly recommend Learn Driving UK and especially Danny who taught me.

rebecca moorhead carlisle
2 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had good reviews. Getting a good lesson full of good details was very important to me. Learning to drive wasn't as bad as i thought it was going to be and i passed my test first time. Danny's teaching methods were excellent, very good. A lot of information. I would highly recommend Learn Driving UK and Danny, they are really good, patient  and easy going.

sam hudson harrogate
3 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was friendly, had a good reputation and availability. Charlie Ferguson exceeded my expectations, he was friendly and his teaching was effective. Everything was explained clearly and it was easier to pick things up as a result. I passed first time and i was really happy with the quality of teaching.

lauren watson carlisle
3 months ago

Jen was recommended to me by my family. Jen was always patient, friendly and flexible with my driving lessons. I found learning to drive easier than i expected it to be. Not as complicated as it looks, and i passed first time. Jen's teaching methods were good, useful and easy to understand. I would definitely highly recommend Jen to anyone wanting to learn to drive