Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

JHUMAMUKHERJEEPIC copy
6 months ago

Jen is very patient. I am very satisfied with all my lessons and passing my driving test with Jen. I would highly recommend her.

JOMARIESAETPIC copy
6 months ago

Jen was recommended to me. Learn Driving UK have a really good pass rate too. Driving lessons with Jen were good and I passed my driving test. All good.

raghad ibrahim pic copy
6 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was friendly, calm and nice. Tam was all those things. I had a really good experience learning to drive with Tam. He was great, friendly and helpful. He pushes you to pass and he never gives up on you.

SAM DUNN PIC copy
6 months ago

Prices were really good. Learning to drive was easier than I expected it to be. It wasn't all about just passing a test, Richard taught me to be a safe driver for life. I would recommend Richard and Learn Driving UK as their prices are affordable.

MATT OATES copy
6 months ago

Learn Driving UK have a good reputation with previous students. Matt was very patient and good at explaining things. I really enjoyed my lessons more than I thought I would. All my lessons were good and well paced. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Harry Wilson pic copy
6 months ago

Learn Driving UK have really good prices and a good pass rate. Learning to drive with Brian Munns lived up to my expectations. Excellent teaching methods and I passed first time. Brian was always friendly and was a good teacher.

Samuel Bulmer pic copy
6 months ago

I wanted a driving school that offered quality lessons and patient driving instructors, Learn Driving UK did both those things. Their prices are very good too. Tam was exceptional, I couldn't have asked for a better teacher and I passed first time. His teaching is excellent. I would highly recommend Learn Driving UK, because of the instructors and options available.

james firth knaresborough
7 months ago

Chris Dawson is highly recommended for teaching well. Price, availability and locality were really important to me. Chris was calm and relaxed on lessons so I felt calm as well. I passed my driving test at the first attempt. LDUK have Excellent driving Instructors.

sophie lapsley harrogate
7 months ago

Tam was friendly and professional and very chatty. I was very very scared and nervous but Tam made driving fun and much easier than I expected it to be and I passed my driving test first time. Tam was informal and made me feel relaxed. He pushed me to do things I didn't feel I was able to do, but I did them. Yes I would 100% recommend Tam and Learn Driving UK, because I've gone from being a very nervous driver to a confident one.

morgan richardson
7 months ago
At first it was the car to learn in that mattered and How good the instructor was.
Learning to drive was more difficult than I thought. But Kevin was great.
I thought the lessons were great, I liked how in depth Kevin went. I passed my test with only 4 faults.
I would recommend, because it was very good quality.
laurence trafford harrogate copy
7 months ago

Tam was great at fitting all my lessons in in a short space of time. Tam was excellent, very calm and pushed me when needed. Excellent driving instructor.

philip wright harrogate
7 months ago

Matt was really friendly and reliable. Learning to drive was more enjoyable and as expected. I passed my driving test first time in Knaresborough. Matt was very good, effective lessons and very supportive. I would really recommend Learn Driving UK, because the instructors are very friendly.

megan glouchkoff carlisle
7 months ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Jen. I've known Jen awhile. She's very good and I would highly recommend her.

jack corruthers carlisle
7 months ago

I passed my driving test with Danny, he was very reliable. Learn Driving UK has such good reviews that's why I chose them. I enjoyed all my lessons with Danny.

jack smith carlisle
7 months ago

Learn Driving UK have a very good pass rate. I passed my driving test with Jen, she was very helpful. Learning to drive was a lot easier than I expected it to be

iris silvas carlisle
7 months ago

Availability of the driving instructor was important to me when I was looking for driving lessons and price. I passed my driving test first time with Jen, she always had a good way of explaining things and made it easier for me to remember later. It was easy to book lessons and they were fast to get back to me.

guy pakam picguy pakam harrogate
7 months ago

I wanted to learn how to drive a manual car and learn the role and safety in the UK. Brian was very good and I passed my test first time. Brians teaching methods were fantastic. He was easy to learn from and told me everything I needed to know.

garth reid pic copy
7 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Brian Munns. I chose Learn Driving UK because of all the good reviews. Brian was very easy to understand and very patient with me. He helped me massively.

Omar Kevs copy
8 months ago

Kevin was very flexible with the times I could take my lessons and he was a very experienced driving instructor. I also chose Learn Driving UK as they have very reasonable prices. I had an excellent experience learning to drive. All my lessons were well structured. Kevin was patient and gave excellent explanations. All-round great experience. Keep up the good work.

BETHREIDDANNY2
8 months ago

I really felt comfortable on my lessons with Danny. Learning to drive was much easier the second time round. Danny was very good. He always made me relax on lessons. There is nothing I would change.