Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

lucy dent harrogate
1 year ago

I passed first time with Bob Hardy of Learn Driving UK

aden mccarthy knaresborough
1 year ago

A friend recommended Tam Gallagher and Learn Driving UK to me. They have good lesson package prices. Learning to drive was very good. Tams teaching methods were very good. Tam was very friendly and a clear communicator

jonny oneill knaresborough
1 year ago

Cost of driving lessons was important to me. Learning to drive was more difficult than i expected it to be. Peter Andrews teaching methods were very good and helpful. I would recommend Peter as i felt well taught and i liked the car.

ben constantine northallerton
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor with a good reputation, good pass rate, kind and helpful. Peter Andrews teaching methods were straight forward. Learning to drive is not what it seems, but easy to get the hang of. Peter was excellent, really helpful and supportive. I would highly recommend him as he helped me learn quick.

hayden durkin ripon
1 year ago

I wanted driving lessons that were value for money and a friendly driving instructor. Learning to drive was nothing like i expected it to be. Peter's teaching methods were excellent and well explained. I would highly recommend Peter Andrews and Learn Driving UK, good value and good experienced driving instructors.

omy belisario scarborough
1 year ago

Time, flexibility and location of the driving instructor mattered to me when choosing a driving school. Learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. Kevins teaching methods were excellent. I would highly recommend Kevin and Learn Driving UK, very professional treatment. Perfect.

tyler beck scarborough
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was reliable, patient and had good knowledge. Learning to drive was easier than i thought and Kevin told me lots of information and i passed first time. Kevin's teaching methods were really good. Each lesson was good and i learnt new things. I would highly recommend Kevin because he is reliable. I wouldn't change a thing it was all good.

ben thompson scarborough
1 year ago

The type of car that i was going to learn to drive in was important to me and the cost of lessons. Location of the driving instructor and his availability was also important. Learning to drive was more difficult than i expected it to be, but i passed first time. Kevin's teaching methods were good and he was always calm. I would highly recommend Kevin as he is very knowledgeable and a  good driving instructor.

garan mitchinson
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor with experience. Kevin had good reviews which influenced my decision. Learning to drive was harder than i thought it would be. I passed first time  in Scarborough. I would highly recommend Kevin, he is so nice and calm with students.

adele whelan scarborough
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was calm and flexible. I found learning to drive challaging but i passed my driving test first time with only one driver fault. Kevins teaching methods were very good and i passed first time. I felt at ease and very well taught.

lewis ward scarborough
1 year ago

I chose Kevin because of previous reviews and the type of car. I found learning to drive very challenging initially but it came together well and i passed first time with only 1 driver fault. Kevin's teaching methods were good as i was given the choice of helped, prompted or independent driving. I was taught to drive rather than just criteria to pass a test.

nick fletcher knaresborough
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had the best pass rate and great reviews. Bob Hardy made learning to drive a lot easier than i expected it to be. He really helped me with reversing. Bob was really good and i would highly recommend him as i passed first time.

edward stewart harrogate
1 year ago

I chose Peter Andrews because of ratings from other students. The price of lessons was very good. Learning to drive was what i expected it to be really. Peters teaching methods were very easy to understand and thorough. I would highly recommend Peter and Learn Driving UK, well priced and well taught.

jamie story ripon
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK and Peter Andrews because of all the reviews and their driving lessons are good value for money. Learning to drive went better than i thought it would. Peter went through everything perfectly and again if i needed him too. I would highly recommend Peter Andrews as he is very patient and flexible.

lauren robinson knaresborough
1 year ago

I wanted a reputable, good value for money, friendly driving instructor. I also wanted a driving instructor who was able to explain things well and was patient with me as i learned. Learning to drive was much better than i expected it to be. Alex Evans was a very approachable and supportive driving instructor. He was always reliable and chatty, lots of Star Wars conversations (always a bonus). Alex's teaching methods were really beneficial and i passed first time. Alex used explanations, demonstrations, diagrams and drawings to teach, which really assisted my understanding. Each lessons is catered around what you need/want. I would highly recommend Alex, i had a great experience with Learn Driving UK. I know many of my friends have too.

hannah chandler harrogate
1 year ago

Alex was recommended to me. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to understand. I think learning to drive was what i expected it to be like. Alex's teaching methods were easy to understand and good results. I would highly recommend Alex Evans and Learn Driving UK, excellent friendly driving instructors.

patrick randle harrogate
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was calm. I chose Learn Driving UK as they were recommended and great packages and prices. Alex Evans made driving feel and be a lot easier than i expected it to be. Alex made me feel confident about my driving and composed on the roads and i passed first time. I would highly recommend Alex Evans and Learn Driving UK as they have a great pass rate and very kind and helpful driving instructors.

samuel catenga leeds
1 year ago

Tam was recommended to me. Learning to drive was just as i expected it to be. Tams teaching methods were cool and adjustable, he really helped when i struggled. I highly recommend Tam, hes an amazing driving instructor.

joanne lund ripon
1 year ago

Peter Andrews was recommended to me. It was important that i had a driving instructor who was nice. Learning to drive was nerve wracking. Peters teaching methods were excellent though. He is a fantastic driving instructor.

georgia kitching ripon
1 year ago

Learning to drive was harder than i initially thought it was going to be. Peter Andrews was a good teacher and all my driving lessons had structure