Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

matthew parker leeds
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they have good reviews online. Learning to drive was everything i expected it to be (very stressful) but i passed first time. Martins teaching methods were very good. He never cancelled any lessons.

Default Avatar75
1 year ago

Chris Dawson was recommended to me by a friend. I wanted my confidence building where it came to driving. Learning to drive was brilliant, but still difficult. Chris Dawson's teaching methods were very good. He was calm (which was great because it got me use to how the test instructor would be) He got my confidence up very quickly.

sam evans knaresborough
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK and Chris Dawson as they were recommended to me. The price and them been local also appealed to me. Learning to drive was as i expected it to be. Chris's teaching methods were great, the routes i went on were ideal. Chris is a great driving instructor and i passed first time.

max lee fowkes pontefract
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was going to be available. Barry was excellent, he helped me at short notice and i passed first time.

corinne hall wakefield
1 year ago

Barry was recommended to me by friends, he was really reliable. Learning to drive was easier than i expected it to be. Barrys teaching methods were excellent. He was calm and understanding and lessons were very informative. I would highly recommend Barry

declan new wakefield
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they had a very good reputation. Price and availability were very important to me too. Learning to drive was much easier and simpler than the previous instructor i had. Barry Woodward's teaching methods were clear, and concise and relaxed. Barry is an excellent driving instructor, i passed first time and id highly recommend him. He really puts you at ease.

brandon sterling ripon
1 year ago

The reliability of the driving instructor and their pass rate mattered to me a lot. Also the price of lessons. My experience with Peter Andrews and Learn Driving UK was great, surpassed what i expected. I found Peters teaching methods brilliant. I would highly recommend Peter, his teaching is fantastic.

john macilroy harrogate
1 year ago

I passed first time in Knaresborough with Bob Hardy of Learn Driving UK

danny politt harrogate
1 year ago

I passed first time with Bob Hardy in Knaresborough

julian roche leeds
1 year ago

I passed first time in Leeds thanks to Bob Hardy of Learn Driving UK. Just in time for me to go to Oxford University

jess thompson leeds
1 year ago

I passed my driving test in Knaresborough first time with no minor thanks to Bob Hardy of Learn Driving UK

shekhan leeds
1 year ago

I passed first time in Leeds with Bob Hardy of Learn Driving UK

Default Avatar75
1 year ago
jade harrison ripon
1 year ago

My driving instructor had to be an ADI and very calm. Learning to drive was a lot more stressful, but i felt amazing watching how i progressed. Peter Andrews was brilliant, his teaching methods were very informative and in depth. Peter was 100% reliable, great reviews. I couldn't have passed without Peter.

john potter wakefield
1 year ago

I liked that Barry had immediate availability. Barry was reliable and lessons were informative and practical. I would highly recommend Barry, he was experienced and reliable.

anna robins harrogate
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was friendly. Learn Driving UKs reviews and prices were very good so i chose them. I progressed faster than i thought i would and passed first time. Tam was excellent, reliable and friendly.

thomas mills harrogate
1 year ago

Mates said that Tam was good. I expected quality and i got it and passed first time. I would highly recommend as Tam was excellent.

Luke Matthews
1 year ago

Availability was important to me. Learning to drive was much better than i expected it to be. Chris Dawson was always punctual, enthusiastic and very patient. Chris moved at just the right pace for my learning and the mock test really raise areas to work on. There was plenty of availability and great knowledge of test routes which really helped.

rachael colley wetherby
1 year ago

Chris Dawson was always making sure that i understood fully instead of just making me drive. Chris was never harsh when i messed up. Learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. Chris Dawson is a very lovely driving instructor. Chris's teaching methods were excellent he was very thorough. I would highly recommend Chris Dawson and Learn Driving UK, the range of driving instructors all linked to a trusting company.

 

theodore pirus harrogate
1 year ago

"I wanted a relaxed and young driving instructor. A friend recommended Learn Driving UK and Alex to me as she passed first time too.

Learning to drive was easier than i expected it to be. Alexs teaching methods were nice and easy.

I would highly recommend Alex and Learn Driving UK as they are the best driving school."