Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

tim nash harrogate
1 year ago

"I chose Learn Driving UK as they had competitive prices and really good reviews. Recommendations, reviews, pass rate and customer services when booking lessons was really good.

Learning to drive was better than expected. Lessons were very relaxed due to Alex and his experience. Alexs teaching methods were easy to follow and very informative.

Alex is a credit to the company. I had lessons in the past with a different company and they were nothing in comparison.

Yes without a doubt i would highly recommend Alex and Learn Driving UK. Alex is very patient and easy to get along with."

zoe kuik whitby
1 year ago

I just google driving schools in Whitby and they called up to find out more, they seemed friendly and not too expensive.

Learning to drive was much easier than expected. It was easy to learn the basics but took longer than expected to be consistent in using that knowledge during my driving.

Kevins teaching methods were very good. Kevin was friendly and patient yet clear about what i needed to implement.

I am very satisfied with the experience.

julian roche leeds
1 year ago

I passed my driving test in Leeds with Bob Hardy. Thanks Bob for everything

rachel mason leeds
1 year ago

I passed first time in Leeds with only 5 minors. Thank you so much Bob

elle mcdade harrogate
1 year ago

I wanted to feel comfortable and at ease on my driving lessons. I found Anthony easy to get along with, he helped me feel at ease. Learning to drive wasn't as difficult as i had thought it would be and i passed my test first time. Anthony's teaching methods were very effective and easy to remember.

abigail saunders harrogate
1 year ago

My mum chose my driving instructor and looked at reviews from previous students. I wanted a driving instructor who was friendly with clear, precise instructions. Learning to drive was easier than i'd expected. Tams teaching methods were fantastic, he was helpful and patient with me. I would definitely recommend Tam and Learn Driving UK because of the high quality instructors.

helen donkin harrogate
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was relaxed and patient. Availability and cost mattered to me too. Learning to drive was better than i expected and more fun and i passed my driving test first time. Tam was brilliant, he made me feel really comfortable.

ethan west harrogate
1 year ago

Friends passed with this school. It was important that i got on with my driving instructor. The hours i have to work are awkward but Tam managed to fit my lessons in. Tam was excellent and i passed my test first time. I understood clearly the instructors targets.

stuart drake knaresborough
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was cool, calm and easy to talk to. Anthony exceeded my expectations and i passed my driving test first time. I found it easier to learn due to Anthony been easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Learn Driving UK as i imagine all their instructors teach with the same methods and attitude. There's absolutely nothing i would change.

eva froggatt harrogate
1 year ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was friendly and willing to teach to a high standard. Learn Driving UK had good reviews and high pass rate. Learning to drive was easier and i got the hang of it quicker than i expected. Tam was very calm. I would definitely recommend him.

julia laws harrogate
1 year ago

I checked out Learn Driving U Ks pupil feed back, star ratings, word of mouth and experience of driving instructors. Tam was calm, and always kept me fully informed, giving me constant feedback both positive and negative, giving me belief. Tam made me feel so calm and comfortable, focusing on what i needed and putting up with my talking. Tam is a brilliant driving instructor, thank you so much.

bevan rainford harrogate
1 year ago

It was important that i passed my driving test. Learning to drive was a lot easier than i thought it would be. Anthony was the best. I would highly recommend him.

derek jordan wakefield
1 year ago

I needed to pass first time and i did with only 1 minor. Learn Driving UK had good reviews. Barry's teaching methods were excellent. Barry was spot on and calm.

nicole wildins harrogate
1 year ago

Learn Driving UK had good reviews and pass rate, and LDUK had a lot of reviews. I wanted a friendly, patient instructor. Learning to drive was a lot harder than i expected it to be, but the support from Matt was a big big help. Matt's teaching methods were very east to follow and remember in every lesson. I would definitely recommend Matt, very helpful and friendly.

matthew brittan knaresborough
1 year ago

Anthony was absolutely outstanding, he makes you feel really comfortable. Yes to everything, over the moon with Anthony.

agi sivanandarajoh harrogate
1 year ago

Friends recommended Matt and Learn Driving UK to me. I found learning to drive hard at first but got easier ans lessons went on. Matt was great, great teacher. He explains everything thoroughly.

lucy atkinson richmond
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of their great reviews. How well they taught was very important to me. Learning to drive was easy. Peter Andrews was brilliant. I would 100% recommend as i passed my driving test first time with only 1 minor.

craig gowland harrogate
1 year ago

Being comfortable on my lessons and no pressure was important to me. I read some of the reviews online. Also they offered great packages on block bookings. Alex had availability for weekend lessons too which was great. I'm thrilled with Alex and his teaching and i passed my driving test first time. I enjoyed learning to drive and it exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Alex and Learn Driving UK, teaching was first class and always had time to explain everything to me. 100% recommend.

mollie kitching harrogate
1 year ago

I liked the package that Learn Driving UK offered. Fitting lessons around work was important to me. Learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. Alex's teaching methods were very good. Alex was very chilled and let me learn at my own pace.

josh capstick harrogate
1 year ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because lessons were affordable, high quality teaching, cost and well established business. Alex has a high standard of teaching. Learning to drive took a lot more patience than i initially thought it would but very enjoyable. Alex's teaching methods were thorough and informative whilst keeping a relaxed environment.