Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

tom brooks harrogate
2 years ago

I wanted to find the best driving instructor and the best rates and pass rate. Learn Driving UK had all these things. Learning to drive was a little harder than expected, but absolutely brilliant. Tam was great, just always listen to your instructor!

michael marshall harrogate
2 years ago

Price and availability were important to me. Alex was excellent, his teaching methods were excellent, and i passed my driving test first time. Excellent service and great banter, thanks Alex.

george romilly harrogate
2 years ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of their pass rate and from friends recommendations. Tam was patient and understanding. Learning to drive exceeded my expectations. Tam was very helpful and pushed me to my limit. definitely recommend him.

ella dean harrogate
2 years ago

I wanted to find a reliable driving instructor, someone friendly and who would give good encouragement. Matt was great and i passed my driving test first time. Learning to drive seemed easier than i expected it to be. Matt was amazing, brilliant instructor.

joe simm harrogate
2 years ago

Matt was a friendly driving instructor and very patient. Lessons were affordable, and learning to drive was just as i expected it to be. Matts teaching methods were very good, well explained and he was very patient, i passed my driving test at the first attempt.

jess smith knaresborough
2 years ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was fully qualified. Learning to drive was harder than i thought. Peter made learning to drive fun. His teaching methods were useful and he was always understanding. Great teaching skills.

danni cleasby wakefield
2 years ago

It was important to me that i felt comfortable on my lessons and to have a driving instructor who was patient and wouldn't rush me. Barry always made me feel like i could do anything and i didn't think i would enjoy learning, and then i passed my driving test first time. Barry was very patient with me and never pushed me to do anything i didn't want to do. Barry was great, i would highly recommend him, i didn't have any problems from the start.

adam wedgwood wakefield
2 years ago

Availability was really important to me. The personality of the instructor and progress made in lessons was very important too. Learning to drive was a harder process than i thought it would be. Barry was very good, he explained things well and was patient when needed. Overall a great experience.

deklan clay harrogate
2 years ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of the pass rate and recommendations. Learning to drive was just as i expected it to be and i passed my driving test first time. Chris Taylor was amazing, he taught me everything. He helped me very much with flexible times and great teaching methods.

matthew wyville harrogate
2 years ago

Lessons are good value and you will get an excellent service. Learn Driving UK have great pass rates and reviews, this is why i decided to do my driving lessons with them. Learning to drive was a lot harder at first but with every lesson the information becomes second nature. Chris Taylor's teaching methods were clear, concise and easy to understand. Chris was always friendly and very confident. I really enjoyed learning to drive and i passed first time. They are very professional.

amber gibson leeds
2 years ago

Simon was recommended to me and he was a really patient driving instructor. There is lots to learn when you are learning to drive and busy traffic can be a challenge. I passed my driving test first time with only one minor fault, Simon is a very good driving instructor.

ben wilkenson harrogate
2 years ago

Learn Driving UK have a really good pass rate and Tam was recommended by a friend. I really enjoyed my lessons and i learnt a lot and passed first time. Learning to drive was hard but easier as i practiced. Tam was always calm and identifies your faults so you can correct them. I really enjoyed my lessons

eleanor murphy harrogate
2 years ago

Learn Driving UK had good reviews, the price was right and i liked the fact you get free theory test training. Learning to drive wasn't as scary as i thought it would be. Alex was brilliant, i couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. Alex really boosts your confidence. I can't think of anything that would improve the quality of lessons.

ashley newson harrogate
2 years ago

LDUKs Reputation is really good, Alex was friendly and the price was great. I found learning to drive difficult at first but Alex's teaching methods were fantastic and i passed first time. He is friendly and makes lessons enjoyable. Alex is very knowledgeable, brilliant instructor.

rosanna leach knaresborough
2 years ago

Availability and pass rate were important factors for me when i was looking for a driving instructor. Tam was friendly and talkative and has a fast pass time. I found learning to drive hard to begin with, but easy to pick up. Tams teaching methods were awesome and i passed my driving test first time. I would definitely recommend Tam to anyone he is friendly and lessons were fun.

kelly leeds
2 years ago

I chose Simon Hills as he has a good reputation and a very good pass rate. My lessons were fab and Simons teaching methods were fab. Best instructor I've had.

ben bryan scarborough
2 years ago

My family already knew Kevin and his good reputation. Lessons were relaxed. Kevin's teaching methods were very effective. I highly recommend Kevin as i passed first time.

natalie stamp scarborough
2 years ago

Great experience, worth every penny. My instructor (Kevin, Scarborough) was brilliant and made everything easy, interesting and fun. I looked forward to every lesson, he was very patient and encouraging and gave me the confidence I needed to pass first time. Highly recommended.

germaine forge wetherby
2 years ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was flexible. Learning to drive was exciting, Chris's teaching methods were fab. Chris was patient, understanding and easy to understand

taylor willmott knaresborough
2 years ago

I passed first time with Chris Taylor. I chose Learn Driving UK because of the good reviews and good lesson prices. Their website was very informative with lots of info and positive reviews from customers. Learning to drive was trickier than i expected but enjoyable. Chris was very understanding and patient, but pushed me where needed. Excellent service.