Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

joel fireman harrogate
2 years ago

Availability of the driving instructor was very important to me. Learning to drive was a lot easier than i expected it to be. Peters teaching methods worked brilliantly for me. I would highly recommend Peter Andrews as his teaching is very good.

jake hutchinson harrogate
2 years ago

My friend passed first time with Tam and i was referred to him through him. Tam was patient and understanding. Learning to drive was quite similar to what i expected. Tam was very helpful, always calm and gave clear instruction and i passed first time. I would highly recommend Tam as his teaching methods are very good.

cameron rennison harrogate
2 years ago

Matt was reliable and friendly and availability and value for money was great with Learn Driving UK. Matt's teaching methods were brilliant and i passed my driving test at the first attempt. Learning to drive was easier than i expected it to be and Matt created a relaxed atmosphere so that i enjoyed my lessons.

ashley martin boroughbridge
2 years ago

It was important to me that i enjoy my driving lessons. Learn Driving UK are good value for money and i passed first time. Learning to drive was better than i expected it to be. Matt was friendly, helpful and easy to understand. All round very good.

sarah dowson harrogate
2 years ago

Alex was very patient with me and he was flexible with lessons so that i could fit them around my unsociable hours with work. Learning to drive was a lot better than expected it to be. Alex was calming, he was patient and explained things and always talked through the good and bad mistakes. I have already recommended Alex to colleagues wanting to learn.

john thornton knaresborough
2 years ago

I chose Learn Driving UK and Tam Gallagher because of all the reviews from other people. Tam was very patient and his teaching methods were clear and easy to understand and i passed my driving test first time. Learning to drive wasn't as daunting as i had expected it to be, i was very nervous at the start but i passed first time in just 30 hours.

anish petit knaresborough
2 years ago

Learn Driving UK Instructors are calm and patient as well as respectful. Tam understood that i am new to driving and with regular lessons learning to drive became easy. Tams teaching methods were perfect. I passed first time because of Tam.

lauren priestley leeds
2 years ago

Simon was able to fit me in for lessons when it suited me. Learning to drive with Simon was great and i passed first time. I started with nerves and ended with none. I have learnt so much, Simon's teaching methods were great and he was very encouraging. I would highly recommend Simon, if i can pass first time anyone can. I'm elated.

elliot holiday harrogate
2 years ago

Tam was referred to me by a mate and he passed first time. I would really recommend Tam. Learning to drive was more difficult than expected due to technical situations. His teaching methods were very good, he kept calm when i was doing things incorrect and encouraged me to keep trying and not give up.

maria moore knaresborough
2 years ago

Tam Gallagher the great! I chose learn Driving UK because they had such a great pass rate. Tam was amazing, previous attempts to learn have been dreadful and made me scared of driving. Tam was amazing, i have had several driving instructors before Tam and i was a very nervous driver. Tam completely turned my fear of driving into a love of driving. 100% built my confidence and passed 1st time.

tyler nugent harrogate
2 years ago

Chris Dawson was friendly and helpful. I wanted a driving instructor who would be available. Learning to drive was easier with Chris, he was very helpful. Chris has excellent teaching methods and i passed my driving test first time.

ian mcauley ripon
2 years ago

Peter Andrews was referred to me by a friend. Peter puts you at ease and adjusts easily to your learning needs. Learning to drive was much harder than i expected it to be, you need excellent control, its not just about driving off. Peters teaching methods were excellent. Peter know how to teach, hes excellent.

Default Avatar75
2 years ago

Availability was very important to me. Learning to drive was quicker and easier than i expected it to be. Chris Dawson was very good, very effective teaching methods and i passed my driving test first time.

simba musonza harrogate
2 years ago

The price, reviews and friendliness of the driving instructor was very important to me. Learning to drive was a lot more in depth than i expected it to be. Chris Dawson's teaching methods were very good, he adapts his methods to suit you. Chris was a great teacher and i passed first time.

emma nicholson knaresborough
2 years ago

Flexibility of the lesson times was important to me when i was looking for a driving instructor. The price was good with Learn Driving UK and they were recommended from other people. Learning to drive was about what i expected it to be like. Chris Dawson was very helpful, he gave very good explanations of how to do things and useful feedback. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

laura bernardo harrogate
2 years ago

Learn Driving UK had good reviews and a great pass rate. Their prices were great too. I felt comfortable and confident at all times with Chris and i passed my driving test first time. Chris's teaching methods were brilliant and very clear. I would highly recommend Chris as he gave me the confidence i needed.

jake jones knaresborough
2 years ago

Learn Driving UK were good value for money. Chris Dawson was friendly and readily available. Learning to drive was considerable more easy than anticipated. His teaching methods were reliable and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience.

paige moorby york
2 years ago

I wanted a good driving instructor who had all the teaching ability. Learn Driving UK had a good schedule, good price and Chris Taylor had good ability. Learning to drive was a lot better than i thought it would be. Chris made learning to drive simple and enjoyable. I found Chris's teaching methods really helpful. I think this driving school was the best for me and ticked all the boxes.

natalia woznicka knaresborough
2 years ago

Learning to drive with Peter Andrews was fun and a relaxed atmosphere. Peter is very patient and everything was brilliant. Peter was recommended to me and the cost and location were just right. I would highly recommend Peter and Learn Driving UK.

nadine rigler northallerton
2 years ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was reliable and flexible with hours. I chose Peter Andrews and Learn Driving UK because of the good price and how patient he was. Learning to drive was a lot smoother than i thought it was going to be and i passed my driving test first time. Peters teaching methods were amazing. I have recommended Peter to everyone.