Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

Joe was local to me and Learn Driving UK had good reviews. Joe was really patient and I passed my driving test in Knaresborough. Safe driving was important to me.

driving lessons Leeds
4 months ago

Tom was easy to get on with and local to me. I passed my driving test first time in Horsforth. Tom made learning to drive easy for me. I would 100% recommended him.

driving lesson harrogate
4 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who had good knowledge of the area. Anthony gave very clear instructions. Learning was made easy by Anthony.

driving lessons Knaresborough
4 months ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was understanding and flexible with lesson times. I passed my driving test first time with Matt. Its not as terrifying as you maybe think its gonna be. Matt was very informative and calm.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

I already knew Matt and had a good relationship with him before lessons started. I found learning to drive easier with Matt than my other driving instructor. He always kept me calm and focused. Matt was really good and very supportive & encouraging. He was always patient and understanding. Good prices, very good instructors, I would recommended Matt to anyone.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

I saw the Learn Driving UK cars driving around my area. I passed my driving test first time with Anthony Houseman. We had easy conversation throughout the experience and the banter was great. It was a really easy learning experience. Anthony is a credit to your team!

driving lessons Knaresborough
4 months ago

The price and availability was really good with Learn Driving UK. I had a great experience learning to drive with Anthony Houseman. His teaching methods were fantastic, easy to learn. Just an overall great experience.

driving lessons Leeds
4 months ago

Simon and Learn driving UK were recommend to me. I passed my driving test first time with Simon. He was always on time, gave easy explanations and good communication. I feel I will be safe on the road.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

I chose LearnDriving UK as they were a recognisable company. Richard was reliable on every lesson. He was great to chat to. I was happy with my overall road safety and development. I feel that Richard helped me become a rounded, safe and effective driver.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

"Learn Driving UK had good reviews and I wanted a female driving instructor. I passed my driving test first time. How amazing is Naomi!! Positive and calm, she is the best teacher I have ever had" Suzie

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

Chris Dawson was recommended to me by multiples of people. Chris was a very calm instructor and he explained everything in detail. I have become more confident since I passed my driving test first time. Thank you Chris.

driving lessons Knaresborough
4 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with only 1 minor. My instructor Chris Brogden was great.

driving lessons Knaresborough
4 months ago

Learn Driving UK had good availability, good reviews and were affordable. Joe always gave clear instructions on lessons and there was good communication. Joe was a really patient and calm instructor which helped me with the basics which made it much easier to progress. His instruction was always clear which helped me to pass my driving test at the first attempt with confidence. I passed my theory test using the Learn Driving UK software, which was really useful. Joe was a great instructor.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

My dad knows Joe from when he worked at the Royal Mail. I passed my driving test at the first attempt, just in time for me going to uni. Joe was a really friendly instructor. I also passed my theory test using Learn Driving UKs free theory test software. I feel that I will be a safe driver, thanks Joe.

driving lessons Knaresborough
4 months ago

Learning to drive with Learn Driving UK worked well for me in the area I live. I found it really easy to book lessons and manage them around work. Brian was a really helpful instructor and it was fantastic passing my driving test first time. Brian made learning to drive a lot easier than I thought it would be. Im much more confident with my driving now.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

Friends and family recommended Matt to me for my driving lessons. I always felt comfortable with Matt and was so happy when I passed my driving test. I used Learn Driving UKs theory test software to pass my theory test, it was very good. Matt was so kind and caring, best driving instructor ever. I feel like I know how to be safe always.

driving lessons Scarborough
4 months ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Kevin in Scarborough. Kevin was calm and quiet, excellent driving instructor. I feel my time keeping skills are much better now. I have a real patience for driving thanks to Kevin.

driving lessons harrogate
4 months ago

Tam was recommended by friends. I was impressed with the fast progress and I was really excited when I passed my driving test first time. Tam is easy to talk to and always made me feel comfortable. I feel confident in my driving now and believe in my ability. I just want to say a big thank you.

driving lessons harrogate
5 months ago

"I passed my driving test first time with Richard Teesdale. I'd heard there were really good reviews for Learn Driving UK. Richard was a great teacher, he was thorough about everything".

Default Avatar75
5 months ago

I was more nervous than I expected to be when I started my driving lessons. Chris Dawson was excellent - he even did a Sunday and sourced and changed a tyre within 24 hours of my test. Chris really goes above and beyond expectation.