Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

emily maguire
2 years ago

I came to Learn Driving UK as I saw an advert and liked their reviews. My driving Instructor was Tam, he was fantastic and very knowledgeable. I would recommend LDUK to all my friends for their good expertise. Thanks Tam and LDUK for everything.

aneesh babu
2 years ago

Having used two previous instructors I found Ian's instruction to be friendly and relaxed but straight to the point. Ian seemed to be alert to my needs as an individual, taking into account my strengths and weaknesses and tailoring a way of teaching that suited me. I can’t say I passed the very first time, but I can say I passed at the second attempt for the first time with Ian – a gentleman and an excellent instructor, highly recommended. A massive thanks for Ian & Learn Driving UK. Wish you all success. 🙂

david english
2 years ago

Passed first time with Paul - Fantastic.

tom clegg
2 years ago

I passed first time with Paul.

ryan boyers
2 years ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as I had good feedback from one of my friends. I got there number from there website and booked in with Paul Grayson. I would highly recommend Learn Driving UK to anyone. Paul was a gentleman. I now want to get insured on m y mothers car and eventually buy my own.

doruta salaru
2 years ago

I would highly recommend Tam to everyone. I found LDUK online. My instructor was Tam Gallagher, he was very friendly and his teaching was very good. I would highly recommend Tam to everyone. Now I have passed my test I will be able to drive my husbands car.

jack mccready
2 years ago

Brilliant. I passed my driving test first time in Knaresborough with Tam Gallagher. I found Learn Driving UK on line and liked the look of their offer. My lessons were brilliant, I made lots of progress. I would highly recommend as its good teaching, good fees and 1st test included. Now I'm going to get insured on the family car.

stuart goodsall
2 years ago

Good clear instruction. I passed first time in Knaresborough with Anthony Houseman of Learn Driving UK. I heard about LDUK through word of mouth. I would highly recommend Anthony, he gives good clear instructions, is friendly and good at his job. Now I want to drive and explore.

xiaoli zheng
2 years ago

Tam was recommended to me by a friend. He was very patient. My lessons were excellent, very, very good, words can not express. I passed first time with only 3 minors. I would highly recommend definitely for sure. Now I need to practice.

josephine hadfield
2 years ago

Tam was brilliant, he made me feel very confident in my driving. Tam is the best driving instructor around.

harry ettridge
2 years ago

Thank you Tam you were so helpful and helped me pass my driving test first time. Thank You Learn Driving UK.

calum tye
2 years ago

I found Learn driving UK online they had really good feedback. I got a really good first impression on my first lesson too. Chris was great, the tuition was structured and he dealt with any worries or questions along the way. I would highly recommend Learn Driving UK as the lessons are structured and they have great instructors like Chris. I will now be bettering my driving skills before taking the motorway to work.

jess kirby
2 years ago

I chose LDUK because of all the great reviews on there website. My confidence shot up and i loved each lesson, I would highly recommend Chris, great lessons.

faye jones
2 years ago

Tam is awesome. I passed my driving test in Knaresborough with Tam Gallagher of Learn Driving UK. I know Tam as he has links to the Army and AFC. Tam is very patient and friendly. Now i'm going to do the Pass Plus Course. Thanks Tam.

rebecca holgate
2 years ago

I booked driving lessons with Learn Driving UK as they were the best value online. I passed my driving test in Knaresborough with Chris Dawson. Chris was very patient and encouraging. I didn't feel rushed into anything, i was able to go at my own pace. Now i'm going back to uni and i'm going to save for a car.

pamina gimber
2 years ago

Learn Driving UK and Anthony were recommended to me by my friend. Lessons were great, Anthony made lessons fun and i really looked forward to them. I highly recommend. Now i'm looking forward to driving a car.

sophie polizzi
2 years ago

Tam was amazing and made me feel ready for my test. I decided to take lessons with Learn Driving UK as they have a good 1st time pass rate. Tam was amazing and made me feel ready for my test. I got really confident in the car and passed first time. Now i never need to walk to school again and i'm going to drive safely.

georgia kirby
2 years ago

I chose LDUK as i saw so many cars around Harrogate & Knaresborough. I found their details on their website. Chris was always calm and understaning when i was struggling. I have already recommended Chris to my friends. Now i just want to drive everywhere.

mohamed khalif yusuef
2 years ago

Tam is very friendly and understanding.

natasha hartley
2 years ago

I passed my driving test first time in Knaresborough with Tam Gallagher of Learn Driving UK. Tam was really good and i enjoyed every lesson. Now i want to become more confident whilst driving.