Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

james sellers
2 years ago

Anthony was easy to get along with. It took longer than i expected to pass. I would highly recommend Anthony as he is so easy to get along with. There is nothing i would change.

jessica danford
2 years ago

Availability, Patience and skill were the most important things i was looking for in my driving instructor. I also wanted the Instructor to be friendly, nice, forgiving and the car be good. Anthony and Learn Driving UK provided all these things. Anthony explained everything in a simple way, clear and easy to understand. He was brilliant and a funny instructor. I wish you would advertise more so i could have found you sooner.

jeremy choy
2 years ago

Price was the most important thing to me when i was looking for a driving instructor. Anthony was a very good instructor and i passed first time. Learning to drive was much harder than i expected. Anthony was really good and i highly recommend him.

mazlum celik
2 years ago

The most important thing for me was improving my driving skills. I wanted an instructor that i could talk to about anything that would help me, Chris was brilliant. Some things about learning to drive were harder than others, but Chris had a great method of teaching. Chris lets you try your own thing and your own way.

rob scrimger
2 years ago

I wanted an instructor who was approachable and clear with his instruction, Chris was both of these things. Availability of lessons was also an important factor for me. Chris provided well explained and structured lessons, this made the learning process easier. Chris was very good and clearly explained everything using great pictures. I would highly recommend.

ben gale 1
2 years ago

The quality of the instructor and reasonable prices was very important to me when i was looking for a driving instructor. Location, availability and flexability were also very important too. Chris was very helpful and i passed first time. There is nothing i would change, i was totally satisfied.

maria de la cruz
2 years ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of all the good reviews about the instructors, I definetely made the right choice. Matt made me feel confident, he was very patien and very accurate all the time. It was a very good experience, Matt helped me all of the time through the process. Matts methods are brilliant, he is just the best. Would i recommend Matt and Learn Driving UK?? OF COURSE! You are the best people. matt is reliable and very nice. For me it was a 100% excellent experience. Thanks Matt.

brandon cariss
2 years ago

Matt was always on time, very helpful and his teaching methods were easy to follow. Learning to drive was not as hard as i expected with matts teaching style. I would highly recommend Matt and Learn Driving UK as he was very helpful and easy to follow and because they are such a great school.

lydia hall
2 years ago

Learn Driving UK had an excellent pass rate and their instructors were recommended to me. It was more enjoyable but also more challenging than I expected. I found Tams teaching methods very thorough and clear. Yes i would highly recommend Learn Driving UK particularly Tam due to his brilliant teaching techniques.

thomas higgs
2 years ago

I was looking for a driving instructor with a good reputation and recommendations. Someone who was friendly and helpful. Tam was all these things. It was harder than first anticipated but Tam made it easy & I passed first time. He was very very good. I would highly recommend Tam and Learn Driving UK because they are friendly and professional.
There is nothing i would change.

rob coupland
2 years ago

One of the most important things for me when looking for a driving instructor was them being understanding and easy to get along with. Chris was very knowledgable about driving and this was another important factor. I found learning to drive difficult at first, but as i got going and and with Chris's help i started to find ot easier. I would highly recommend Chris as he is approachable and easy to get on with. There is nothing i would change about learning to drive with Chris and Learn Driving UK.

henry chow
2 years ago

Reputation and price mattered to me when i was looking for a driving instructor. Learn Driving UK have a very good reputation and great prices. Learning to drive was a lot harder than i expected it to be. Anthony was excellent, he taught me how to be a safe driver and not just how to pass a test. All my lessons with Anthony were very good and enjoyable.

nathan cooke
2 years ago

Price, availability and reputation were the most important things i was looking for when choosing a driving instructor. Learning to drive wasnt as bad as i first thought it was going to be. Anthonys teaching methods were very useful and helpful. I would highly recommend Anthony Houseman, I passed first time , my lessons were very good and well explained.

jake lunn
2 years ago

I needed a driving instructor that was going to teach me everything i needed to know to learn to drive. It was harder than i thought at first but Anthony made it clear what i needed to do. Anthonys teaching methods were very good and clear, i enjoyed every lesson. I would highly recommend Anthony as he is a really good instructor and i passed first time.

oliver campey
2 years ago

Recommendations from people i know was important to me when i was looking for a driving instructor, cost, effective teaching and availability for lessons was also very important. Learn Driving UK delivered everything i needed. Learning to drive was great, a lot more to it than i thought but worth taking the time to learn a life skill. Peter Wallace was excellent, couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. His levels of teaching were great.

harry birch
2 years ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because they had good deals and looked professional. Chris had really good teaching methods, he was very professional, nice and it was a great car to drive in.

nicole vietch
2 years ago

I found driving lessons to be good fun. Anthony had good knowledge and lessons were done in a calm atmosphere. I like the prices and deals that LDUK have. Learning to drive with Anthony was much more fun and relaxed than id expected. Anthony was very good, wonderful. I would highly recommend him.

chris ellis
2 years ago

Anthony was a very good instuctor, i liked the prices, everything was just as i'd expected. I passed first time so i would highly recommend Anthony. There is nothing i would change.

nick mackay
2 years ago

I chose Anthony Houseman of Learn Driving UK as a family member recommended him to me. It was very important to me that i was assured quality and that the instructor had a good pass rate. Anthony exceeded expectation. Excellent Instructor, patient and knowledgable. Anthony had a quality teaching style, knowledge and experience in subjects. No complaints only good things to say, I passed first time. I would definetely recommend.

alex myers
2 years ago

I was looking for a driving instructor who would be patient with me. I wanted someone with a likeable personality and who made learning to drive enjoyable. Chris was amazing, he adapted to my learning capabilities and was kind and helpful. I found learning to drive with Chris and Learn Driving UK fun and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them as they make you a great and safe driver, i passed first time with Chris and i'm so happy. There is nothing i would change.