Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

sally alcock
2 years ago

I wanted a driving instructor who was patient. I followed LDUK on the internet and saw their fantastic results. It was important to me to be able to have 2 hour lessons. I was very nervous at first but Chris soon made me feel confident that i could do it. Chris's teaching methods were excellent. I probably drove him crackers but he was always very patient, he was fabulous. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

ross bailey
2 years ago

It was important to me that my driving instructor was happy and relaxed, they also needed to be local. Learning to drive with Matt Hardwick was fantastic and i will recommend to others. Matts teaching methods were excellent, he is relaxed and explains everything very well. I passed first time and i'm very happy.

mahsa nouraeiabedeh
2 years ago

The most important factor for me in choosing a driving instructor was that he was calm and experienced and would be able to help me not to stress. Learning to drive with Tam was great, he is patient, friendly and very skilled. Tams teaching methods are unique, he is always calm and he would always encourage me and give me positive feedback. I passed first time with Tam in Knaresborough and i am very happy. There is nothing i would change.

kanguya andele
2 years ago

I needed a driving instructor that was consistant, honest and helpful. They needed to have experience and a good reputation. I found Tam to be all of the above. Learning to drive was excellent compared to how i thought it would be. Tam was amazing and very helpful. I would definitley recommend him and Learn Driving UK.

luke wilson
2 years ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of all the good reviews and the value for money deals. I wanted a driving school with a good reputation and thats what i found with LDUK. Learning to drive with Matt Hardwick was more enjoyable and less scary than i thought it would be. Matts teaching methods were brilliant and i passed first time. I would highly recommend Matt and LDUK as its such a good driving school. I wouldnt change a thing.

tina jiang
2 years ago

I chose LDUK because of all the good customer reviews. I passed my driving test with Matt Hardwick at the first attempt. Having a good friendly instructor was important to me, Matt was excellent. I was a little nervous before learning to drive but Matt made me feel relaxed and i enjoyed my lessons. Matts teaching methods were very easy to understand. I would highly recommend him and there is nothing i would change about learning to drive with Matt, he was brilliant.

henry walsh
2 years ago

Affordable lessons were very important to me and good driving instructors, Matt was excellent. My driving lessons went very well and much better than i expected. I PASSED FIRST TIME. Learning to drive with Matt went very well, Matts teaching methods were fantastic. I would highly recommend Learn Driving UK and Matt because its a great driving school. There is nothing i would change.

allison innes
2 years ago

Tam was really friendly and had a great sense of humour, this was really important to me. My lessons were just brilliant. Tam was recommended to me by my friend so i knew he was great. Tams teaching methods were brilliant, five star. I would highly recommend him to anyone as he is the best. I would not change a thing.

alex cloggie
2 years ago

I wanted a driving instructor with a good reputation and i have friends who have passed 1st time with Tam so i chose him. Expense was something i looked at too and i wanted a friendly, experienced instructor. Learning to drive was more challenging than i had expected but it was also more enjoyable. Tam was fantastic, clear, friendly and laid back. I would highly recommend Tam to anyone wanting to learn to drive as i passed first time - hes a great instructor.

judith kaiser
2 years ago

I Needed a patient instructor and good rates and the price were an important factor for me. It was important that the driving school had a good presence in my area, Learn Driving UK did. I found LDUK and Tam to be very patient. Tam was always honest about my driving, I learnt a lot from him, and passed at my first attempt. I would definetly recommend Learn Driving UK and Tam as brilliant rates and instructors. Thanks Tam.

keiron glennon
2 years ago

It was important that i had an instructor that i got along with. learn Driving UK had good reviews from other customers that i could look at. Learning to drive with Anthony made me realise that it isnt as scary as i thought it would be. Anthony was brilliant, he helped me to calm down and realise that i was doing things correctly. Highly recommend, Brilliant Instructor, Brilliant Driving School.

ollie powis
2 years ago

Price and availability was very important to me when looking for a driving instructor. Learning to drive wasn't as hard as I expected and Peter helped a lot. I thought Peters teaching methods were great. He was patient and gave feedback on any mistakes I made. I would highly recommend Peter and Learn Driving UK as they are good instructors, friendly and good at helping you improve. There is nothing at all I would change.

tom powis
2 years ago

The most important factors for me when looking for a driving instructor were time and availability, cost played a big part in it too. Learning to drive was better than I expected but hard. Peters teaching methods were really good. I would really recommend Peter as his instruction was very clear.

ellen dunn
2 years ago

I needed a driving instructor who was going to be professional and friendly, Tam was both. it was important that i would be taught everything i needed to know to pass my test and be a safe driver. Learning to drive with Tam and LDUK was better than i expected, Tams teaching methods were very good. I would highly recommend Tam, you are taught everything you need to know, Tam is the best.

scott pelman
2 years ago

I wanted to make sure that whichever driving instructor i chose taught in a way that was best for me. They needed to be friendly but also know when to step in. Peter at Learn Driving UK was brilliant and had really good teaching methods. He would show me examples to help me understand certain things. I would highly recommend Peter as he has a good teaching method.

susanna cirulli
2 years ago

Tams teaching methods were amazing, he was always calm but he knows how to push you. I would 100% recommend Tam to anyone, he is amazing, always putting in the extra effort. LDUK have good deals too.

matthew wilkinson 1
2 years ago

When choosing an instructor the reviews and value mattered to me. I needed my instructor to have a good sence of humour, and Tam really did. Learning to drive with Tam and LDUK was over and above what i expected. Tams teaching methods were easy to understand and use. I would highly recommend Tam to anyone as i passed first time in 11 lessons. There is nothing i would change.

karolis
2 years ago

LDUK was recommended to me by other people. Important factors for me when learning to drive were, instructor personality and ability to teach. Learning to drive was just as i expected it to be. Tam improved my driving in just a few lessons. I had great lessons and i would highly recommend Tam because of his great teaching methods. Everything was fine and no need for improvements.

sam hartshorn
2 years ago

I needed a driving school that was reliable and experienced. I needed a personable instructor, someone i could get along with. My driving lessons were a very enjoyable experience, less stressful than i expected. Tams teaching methods are brilliant. I would highly recommend him as i had a great experience.

dillon minasion
2 years ago

Price mattered to me alot when i was looking for a driving instructor. They needed to be professional, understanding, helpful and make me feel at ease. Peter did all these things and more. I feel that learning to drive with Peter was a rewarding experience, he was always very helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend LDUK as they have extremely professional and kind instructors.