Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

automatic driving lessons Harrogate
6 months ago

Learn Driving UK are a reputable company and have great reviews so I chose to take my driving lessons with them. I passed my automatic driving test first time with Graham Horton in Knaresborough. Learning to drive was much less daunting than I thought it would be and quite pleasant. Graham was attentive, patient and thorough.

Driving Lessons Leeds
6 months ago

Simon is a really great teacher and I passed my driving test first time with him in Horsforth Leeds. I now have a lot more confidence in my driving abilities.

Driving Lessons Leeds
6 months ago

I passed my driving test first time in Horsforth Leeds with Simon Hills. Simon explained everything really well. He was always on time and we had good communication.

Driving Lessons Leeds
6 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Simon Hills in Leeds. Simon made me feel relaxed and confident. Honestly the best instructor. I learnt lots of new skills with Simon. What an absolute star Simon is, not one bad word to say.

driving lessons Knaresborough
6 months ago

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Chris Dawson in Knaresborough. I felt calm throughout the process despite some anxiety at the beginning. Chris was flexible with lessons and had a very calm approach to teaching. I have gained a high level of confidence thanks to Chris. There was great communication across the board with Learn Driving UK.

driving lessons harrogate
6 months ago

I chose Chris Dawson because of his availability and experience. I wanted to learn to drive safely for life and not just to pass a test. Chris was very calming and taught me driving skills that will stay with me forever. I can now drive confidently and safely and know how to deal with any situation. Thank you so much Chris for your help.

driving lessons pontefract
6 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Barry in Pontefract. I chose Learn Driving UK as they had a good deal on the first ten hour package. Barry was very friendly and professional. He had confidence in my abilities which helped with my confidence in myself.

driving lessons pontefract
6 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Barry Woodward in Pontefract. Barry was really easy to get along with. I really liked the quality of the car and how nice Barry was.

driving lessons Wakefield
6 months ago

Barry was recommended to me. He was very helpful and adaptive around my driving lessons. I'm really happy that I passed.

driving lessons harrogate
6 months ago

I passed first time with Tam Gallagher in Knaresborough. Tam was always flexible around pick up and drop off. Tam was very helpful with finding ways to help with my left and right as I am dyslexic. I can now drive to college which is great.

driving lessons Leeds
6 months ago

I passed my driving test in Leeds with Tom Dunwell. Learning to drive wasn't as scary as I thought it was going to be and I didn't feel as anxious. Tom was a good teacher, and local to me which was great.

driving lessons harrogate
6 months ago

I passed first time with Tam Gallagher in Knaresborough. Tams teaching was very good.

driving lessons scarborough
6 months ago

I passed first time with Kevin Winship in Scarborough with 0 minors. Friends had recommended Kevin as they were really happy. Kevin was calm and patient. We will definitely recommend him.

driving lessons knaresborough
6 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with Chris Dawson of Learn Driving UK. Chris was recommended to me. He gave me everything I needed to pass. Chris was very helpful and friendly.  I would definitely recommend Chris Dawson to anyone looking to learn to drive.

driving lessons scarborough
6 months ago

I found Learn Driving UK to be affordable and as they were also recommended to me I thought them a good choice. I passed my driving test first time with Kevin Winship in Scarborough. Kevin was patient and very helpful. I have gained confidence that I didn't have before.

driving lessons harrogate
6 months ago

Learn Driving UK were recommended to me. Tam was friendly, reliable and encouraging.

driving lessons Scarborough
6 months ago

I used Kevin 2 years ago as he was recommended by a friend. I chose to do lessons again as the lessons are excellent. Kevin helped to improve each lesson and supported me in difficult situations, especially roundabouts. The best lessons in my opinion.

driving lessons Knaresborough
6 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK as they are popular. I passed my driving test with Brian Munns he was really helpful, calm and patient.

driving lessons harrogate
6 months ago

Matt was very calm and patient with me and very helpful.

driving lessons harrogate
6 months ago

A friend recommended Tam to me. Tam helped me get a lot more confident and he was very patient. I passed first time.