Learn Driving UK Reviews

Happy smiley faces of all our wonderful pupils who have passed their driving test with LDUK.

sarah ahmed scarborough
6 months ago

Kevin was recommended to me. Time, flexibility and cost were big factors for me when choosing a driving school. I have been learning to drive for a while, this was the best experience i have had. Kevin was very calming and explained everything very well. I found the manoeuvres difficult but got there in the end. I would highly recommend Kevin and Learn Driving UK

rachel thompson scarborough
6 months ago

It was important to me that i had a calm driving instructor with lots of patience. I wanted detailed instruction and a driving instructor who could keep me calm. Learn Driving UKs prices were very good. Learning to drive was a lot harder than i expected it to be. Kevin Winships teaching methods were very good. He gave detailed instructions and explained very well and clear. I would highly recommend Kevin and Learn Driving UK, good, calm, patient instructors. I feel i had an excellent service.

india marzin whitby
6 months ago

Flexibility of pick up and drop off places was important to me. My main goal was to pass my test. Kevin Winships teaching methods were very good and i passed first time. He was a much better driving instructor than my previous instructor. Kevin was fabulous, yes i would highly recommend him because it worked for me. There is nothing i would change.

unike lambert scarborough
6 months ago

The good feedback from previous students and availability made me chose Learn Driving UK and Kevin Winship for my driving lessons. It was very important that i be comfortable with my instructor. Learning to drive was harder than i thought it would be. Kevins teaching methods were really good, he always gave me the feedback i needed. I would highly recommend Kevin, the price is reasonable and the instructors friendly.

sheri markose scarborough
6 months ago

My driving lessons were bought for me by my family. Learning to drive with Kevin Winship met all my expectations. Kevin's teaching methods were really good, he explained everything really well. Kevin teaches well and is patient.

matthew hanman knaresborough
6 months ago

Tam Gallagher was recommended to me. The prices and the standard of instruction was some of the reasons i chose Learn Driving UK. Reviews and the pass rate are really good too. Learning to drive was a lot more challenging than i thought it would be. Tams teaching methods were brilliant, he has been a fabulous instructor

 

kai herrington harrogate
6 months ago

I wanted a friendly driving instructor who i was comfortable with, an instructor who had lots of positive reviews. Learning to drive with Charlie Ferguson exceeded my expectations on how easy it would be once my confidence kicked in and i passed first time. No bad words to say at all

adam carter knaresborough
6 months ago

The location and reputation of the driving school was very important to me when choosing a driving instructor. Chris Dawson was a recommendation to me due to good quality instruction. Learning to drive was about what i expected it to be. Chris's teaching methods were good and easy to follow, very well explained. I would highly recommend Chris Dawson due to flexibility on lessons and the quality of his teaching.

matthew petty harrogate
6 months ago

I wanted a patient driving instructor. Charlie Ferguson was recommend to me by a friend. Everything about me learning to drive with Charlie was outstanding. Highly recommend him, fantastic driving instructor. Really builds your confidence.

sulva rai knaresborough
6 months ago

It was important to me how patient the driving instructor would be. The price of lessons was also a priority. Learning to drive was a lot less stressful than i expected it to be. Chris Dawson's teaching methods were slow but very thorough. I would highly recommend Chris Dawson as your lessons won't be rushed.

david machin harrogate
6 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of the reputation of the school. The cost of lesson packages was good too. Learning to drive was more complicated than i expected it to be. Richard Teesdales teaching methods were excellent, he had high standards and very professional. I would highly recommend Richard and LDUK, good prices and packages.

erica pratt harrogate
6 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK because of their good reviews and prices of lessons. Learning to drive was harder than i thought it was going to be but i passed first time. Richard Teesdale was very professional and i enjoyed my driving lessons. I would highly recommend Richard to anyone

chantelle watson carlisle
6 months ago

My first lesson with Danny was great. He turned up early and was very smart. His car was very clean and tidy. He couldn't have been friendlier. I enjoyed my lesson very much. I learnt how to drive safer

misha rosary carlisle
6 months ago

I really enjoyed my lesson with Danny, he was smart, friendly and the car was great. I was working on test preparation. Really enjoyed it

jonny blakey carlisle
6 months ago

Danny turned up early for my lesson. His car was really clean and tidy. Danny is a very friendly guy and put my mind and nerves at ease. I didn't just enjoy my lesson, i bloody loved it!
As this was my first lesson, we worked through the gears, i had a run out on country roads and learnt basic braking. Thanks Danny

kerry dodd carlisle
6 months ago

Everything about my first lesson was great, the car, how friendly Danny was. I just really enjoyed it. I learnt changing gears and stopping and starting

amy clark harrogate
6 months ago

Tam was recommended to me from school friends. Availability of the driving instructor was very important to me. Learning to drive wasn't as scary as i thought it was going to be. Tams teaching methods were easy, helpful, and calm. I would highly recommend Tam, hes a nice driving instructor.

dee cage harrogate
6 months ago

Alex Evans was much better than my previous driving instructor. I needed someone who had lots of flexibility and could be flexible around my child care. I was shocked at how quickly Alex had me driving on the main roads. Alex praised lots which helped with my confidence and he helped me face my fears, he was so calm. I would highly recommend Alex and Learn Driving UK, professional, calm and full of praise.

callum mclachlan
6 months ago

Tam was recommended to me because he is a great teacher. Learning to drive wasn't as hard as i thought it was going to be and I passed first time. Tams teaching methods were really useful, I learnt lots. I would highly recommend Tam as the lessons were structured and Interesting.

jospeh rotchford lloyd knaresborough
6 months ago

I chose Learn Driving UK for their availability and they were also recommended to me. They had great driving packages. Learning to drive was great once i was given the right driving instructor for me, and i passed first time with Tam. Tams teaching methods were firm but fair. I would highly recommend Tam Gallagher and Learn Driving UK.